NEW

Ocean Hibiscus

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ocean Hibiscus is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1685995E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW

Ocean Hibiscus

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ocean Hibiscus is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1685995E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£18.99
3 for £40
Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

£18.99
3 for £40
Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The perfect outdoor companions…refreshing watermelon and cucumber notes with bright water blossom scents and citronella.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
A new way to enjoy the quality and true to life fragrances of Yankee Candle®… outside! Featuring fragrances designed by our fragrance experts and combined with citronella and other essential oils, the Outdoor Candle Collection is specially created for optimal performance outdoors. The decorative tin vessel is topped with a wooden lid that doubles as a base.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1685995E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 hours
  • Wax: Unique, higher melt point wax designed for the outdoors
  • Scent: Favourite Yankee Candle® fragrances include essential oils
  • Vessel: Decorative tin vessel with wooden lid designed to withstand outdoor elements
  • Wick: Two larger wicks stay lit in outdoor spaces
  • Colour: Orange
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute container possibly reusable we will see [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very cute and smells great, its has a double wick.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was surprised just how strong this candle smelled even outside. A nice change from other citronella candles. Plus it looks super nice too.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Haven’t used outside yet BUT smells wonderful & citronella is not too over powering. The jar is so cute as well. Hoping it keeps the buggies away
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing outdoor candle! I just got the Ocean Hibiscus candle and wow, I LOVE it! The fragrance is outstanding and the candle is beautiful. I can’t wait to use these all summer and try all the other scents!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this candle to use outdoors. Smells and works great keeping the skitter bugs away.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Strong, sweet fragrance. Nice container that matches the color scheme of my outdoor furniture.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling summer candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely scented candle of the ocean hibiscus i have been using it on my front porch
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Hibiscus outdoor candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it! And even better that the jar/container is so nice it can be repurposed .
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Hibiscus [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my absolute favorite of all the outdoor scents!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Hibiscus Very pleasant scent - but only lasted 2 to 3 evenings, candle itself lasted well
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean hibiscus Just absolutely awesome. The smell is wonderful as is the container.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Smell is beautiful but doesn’t keep mosquitoes away.
Date published: 2021-09-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1685995E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product