CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Shore Breeze

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Shore Breeze is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1591069E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Shore Breeze

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Shore Breeze is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1591069E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £18.19
Strikethrough List Price £25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £18.19
Strikethrough List Price £25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Wander along the dunes in the warm sunshine with sweet beach blossoms and a kiss of salt in the air.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Soft corners and a contemporary silhouette—perfect for showcasing your style in any room. Quality, thick-cut glass adds impressive dimension and also make these candles so very gift worthy. The fragrance inside is just as special—complex, nuanced and infused with pure, natural extracts. And we designed the metal lid to fit nicely under the candle to create a platform to bring your décor options to a whole new level. Enjoy the beautiful label or peel it off for decorating versatility. Provides up to 90 hours of beautiful fragrance and 2 wicks to increase the fragrance experience and the ambiance.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1591069E
  • Burn Time: 65 - 90 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients expertly blended to create complex and nuanced fragrance
  • Vessel: Quality, thick-cut glass with softly squared-off, tapered corners combined with a beautiful brushed-metal lid that doubles as a pedestal base
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 552g
  • Dimensions: 10cm x 10cm x 15cm
  • Colour: Blue

Safety Information

WARNING
Benzyl salicylate, 3-(o-ethylphenyl)-2,2-dimethylpropionaldehyde, Ethyl 2,2-dimethylhydrocinnamal, Linalyl acetate, Amyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Isocyclemone E, Geraniol, Hydroxycitronellal, Methylenedioxyphenyl Methylpropanal, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant and fresh This fragrance is fresh light and envigorating. Without any heavy flora under tones. The candle burns beautifully down the glass. I have tried other brands but have always come back to Yankee Candles because of the exquisite fragrances..
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite. Absolutely love Yankee candles, Beautiful scent, now in my top 5 yankees. I usually stick with the same scents but I have got everyone hooked on shore breeze! Fantastic candle and lasts long well worth the money, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Had a few issues with the delivery of my candle (nothing to do with Yankee) but the Customer Service I received from an advisor was amazing they were really helpful and the candle I got was the Candle if the month and this was lovely
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous gorgeous fragranced candle..summery fresh scent that lingers throughout the home. I buy this one for my daughter's home every Christmas, she then lights it in the new year bringing the spring a little early love,love,love
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Chic ! Absolutely Wonderful smell..So fresh and uplifting It fills the room with such a Joyful Summer fragrance. I Also adore the design concept of the Elevation Candles they are so Elegant and Chic. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present for a friend Having bought this candle for a present for a friend, she very nearly didn’t get it as I wanted to keep it for myself! I shall be buying more for other friends birthdays and one for myself!!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smelling This is a very fresh pleasant smell and it fills the room with gorgeousness, it has lasted me a long time and even smells just as amazing at the end of the candle as it did at the beginning
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense beach smells Not only does this candle smell of a beautiful tropical ocean breeze, the smell is so strong and intense, it permeates the whole house! Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a candle Purchased for a gift. I wanted to keep it, smelt gorgeous, fresh and reminded me of being abroad. Love the new design so much it’s very classy and modern
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle smells a I have never really been bother about candles but my first experience of the Yankee candle shop was amazing!! This candle makes the room smell great!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic This has become one of my absolute favourites....I find the square candles burn better too. Beautiful fragrance and excellent throw.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! 10/10 I love this! A new favourite. Beachy but salty with a hint of floral. Also a great subtle colour. Definitely will get another.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh holiday air I got this candle as a present and purchased another one immediately once it was finished, really lovely light fresh scent.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift Lovely candle that smelt amazing and was a great gift. Arrived when promised despite the difficult times we are living in
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from summer vibes! Beautiful 2 wick candle. Lovely colour and sits well on the lid. The fragrance was rich with a freshness to it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I burn this in my downstairs cloakroom and the smell is gorgeous. I also much prefer the shape of the jar.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shore breeze Bought this for my daughters birthday, it smells amazingly fresh and clean , just like the seashore
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime!! Just sublime! Such a beautiful but not overpowering smell. Candle burns evenly and lasts well.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shore Breeze Love the delicate scent. Burns down very cleanly. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Amazing, love this smell! Very long lasting and fragrant candle (repeat purchase)
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 50/50 Smell good without fire,gave gift so I don’t know,but would like to try myself!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Lovely fresh smell think I prefer this shape to original shape Yankee candles
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful Reminds me of the beach and the good times just wish they did tea lights too
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell This is one of my favourites as its subtle but such a homey gorgeous smell.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells unreal! Smells amazing !! Good enough to eat and freshens the whole downstairs up
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee elegance Lovely smells amazing. Deliver arrived very quick. Will be buying again
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle These candies burn so even. Shore Breeze is a lovely fresh fragrance
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is the best one. My favourite and will always keep buying these
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent ! Definitely buy this candle again , the scent reminds me of holiday.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells devine This is now a new favourite scent! This smells absolutely devine!
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1591069E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product