CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Holiday Garland

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holiday Garland is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625816E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Holiday Garland

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Holiday Garland is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625816E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £18.19
Strikethrough List Price £25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £18.19
Strikethrough List Price £25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Aromas reminscent of swags of citrus and evergreen fit for the table – a crisp and zesty blend with layers of fresh mint, tarragon and rose.

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Soft corners and a contemporary silhouette—perfect for showcasing your style in any room. Quality, thick-cut glass adds impressive dimension and also make these candles so very gift worthy. The fragrance inside is just as special—complex, nuanced and infused with pure, natural extracts. And we designed the metal lid to fit nicely under the candle to create a platform to bring your décor options to a whole new level. Enjoy the beautiful label or peel it off for decorating versatility. Provides up to 90 hours of beautiful fragrance and 2 wicks to increase the fragrance experience and the ambiance.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1625816E
  • Burn Time: 65 - 90 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients expertly blended to create complex and nuanced fragrance
  • Vessel: Quality, thick-cut glass with softly squared-off, tapered corners combined with a beautiful brushed-metal lid that doubles as a pedestal base
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 552g
  • Dimensions: 10cm x 10cm x 15cm
  • Colour: Green
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loved it! My wife loves Yankee candles and loved the design and smell of this item! I liked the rectangular design which looks nice! It was also extremely well packaged in recyclable materiel.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have bought candles by Rigaud, Jo Malone & Diptyique for the past 25 years. This Holiday Garland candle is up there with them. Beautiful. Well done Yankee Candles !
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ ❤️ This is my favourite fragrance as it was the first candle I took to the Hamptons, outside NY City, as a gift for a winter wedding a few years ago
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice colour I love the calm colour which matches my lounge. Burns down evenly. Not my favourite Yankee scent but love the jar shape, lid and colour
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality candle This candle stands out in a room and looks lovely on our hearth.It has a great smell which is not overpowering in a small room.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas! Wanted a new scent for Christmas this year and this is it. It’s lovely, really different but just what Christmas is all about.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday garland The smell is divine and gentle definitely one for getting you into the Christmas spirit. I would definitely buy this again
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Garland Lovely and fresh and goes lovely in my kitchen all colour coordinated, this scent of this candle is simply wonderful
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smells Love the fragrance of this candle, grapefruit, gives off a beautiful fragrance when burning. Thanks
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing deals I love their monthly specials deals! You can get good quality candles with affordable price
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing Took a longer to arrive than expected. worth the wait tho this is my new favorite scent.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell This candle smells amazing , the whole room is filled with the aroma of it , love it x
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely glass jar Love the smell and the shape of the glass jar Looks so trendy fits nice in any room
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime fragrance This is warm fresh and amazing it fills the whole room with the loveliest fragrance
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Garland Smells lovely, very happy with it , bought an extra one for a gift !
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The 5 I have bought amazing smells and value for money brilliant
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous Bought this as a present I would love to get one as a gift
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products! Holiday Garland-love it ** been buying Yankee’s for years!!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely candle this candle not only looks great but it smells amazing
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 4 mother Mother Shaikh’S favourite candle . Smells amazing
Date published: 2020-12-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625816E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product