Wedding Day®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Wedding Day® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_138438E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Wedding Day®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Wedding Day® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_138438E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 5)

£9.99
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Ideal for one of life's most special moments… a sophisticated and soothing blend of floral notes enhanced by subtle fruits.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 138438E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for a gift I bought this as a bridesmaids gift and it is the perfect size, and smells just like a wedding!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Candle The Wedding Day candle has a lovely smell and it’s pure white, perfect for your wedding items.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is amazing This is one of my favorite candles.. I could burn it all day and night.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quite Dissapointed I bought this candle in store as I loved the cold throw of it. Once it was burnt, It didn't smell at all. I was quite disappointed with this as I usually love Yankee candles and have only ever had positive experiences. Apart from this, The cold throw (without being lit) is lovely - A beautiful soft scent.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely non-food related scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For those like me who don’t care for “food” scented candles (apples, cake, brown sugar), this one is a lovely, light “perfume” smell.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegance i purchased these for my daughter who gave them as part of her gift to her future bridesmaids. They are beautiful and elegant and will always remind us of this special time.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Mmmmmm this smells so nice in the summer or Spring! Very fresh crisp, smells just like the picture white roses. Really does remind you of a wedding day!
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells lovely. Smells like fresh flowers on a sunny day. Such a lovely scent. Bought for a friend as a wedding present
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This has to be one of my favourites, I love everything about this candle.. It's just beautiful.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quick delivery and fantastic product- well packaged.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I don't know how Yankee Candle do it but this smells exactly like a Wedding Day. Fresh Happy & makes you Smile :)
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bridal shower take home We added the candle to the bridal luncheon guests take home bag. The wedding is virtual, so attendees can light the candle at home while attending the wedding virtually.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Nostalgia I have been a bride and given this to special people in my life for the morning of their weddings. The fragrance is beautiful and adds a lovely memory of nostalgia to the start of your special day, to be remembered every time you burn this beautiful candle.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is amazing! The smell is so nice and calming and light it’s just heaven and I need to buy the bigger size candles in this scent for every room
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Wedding Day small jar candle The small jar - wonderful size. Combined with a tag that says “Thank You for being a key part of our day”, it’s an ideal Bridal Shower favor for guests !
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted look great Delighted with the product - Wedding Favours for our female guest. Great service and the product look lovely. Perfect. Thank you
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smelling c Bought this for my daughter who is getting married, she absolutely loves it snd will remind her of her special day forever
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Many many flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very Floral not my favorite I don't smell anything but Floral
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pretty candle that smells lovely. One of my favorites.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wedding Day is my all-time favorite fragrance!!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridesmaid gift Added as part of bridesmaids proposal gift, smell beautiful, wish I’d got myself one
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding day Not a whole lot of scent. Would like a stronger scent from a candle.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bought as a gift and it was greatly received. Lovely soft scent.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift This was bought to go in a wedding hamper. The perfect addition
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wedding gift Loved the smell of this. perfect for the wedding morning!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Gift This is a lovely gift for a bride on her Wedding Day.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present This was brought as a wedding present and very apt.
Date published: 2022-01-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_138438E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product