Out of Stock

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093709E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093709E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£8.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£8.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1093709E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle but perfect Classic candle, have a big one of these too, you can just have them burning for ages and the scent doesnt get over powering!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not bad It wasn’t as vanilla-like as I had expected. But it’s a nice candle and does have a nice subtle scent.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from vanilla very nice smell, if you like sweets, it makes the room smell like a bakery , I wanna eat sth sweet
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Arrived quicker than expected, lovely smell. Lost a star for the amount of unnecessary packaging.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely One of the classic Yankee candle scents in a small package, lovely smell and well packaged.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite smell! This is my favourite smell! It’s gorgeous, really smells like sweet vanilla cupcakes!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but small Strong smell, great for Christmas! Ordered online so didn’t realise how small it is.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My two daughters love this cupcake candle buy every year for birthdays and Christmas
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift!! I bought this for my mum s christmas the small ones are perfect as a gift size!!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla cupcake Lovely present for my daughter. Packaged well on arrival. Will shop here again.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this candle is great I love this candle - smells like vanilla, very sweet but not too overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells stronger Smells stronger than an actual vanilla cupcake. Bought one for my sis’ 18th.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It is a very nice candle. I like the smell and the colour is cute too
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of my favourite candles, such an amazing smell. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla cupcake Packing is so cute and smells amazing would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake Candle Love this scent, use this candle in every room of my house
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla cupcakes Smells Amazing! Love it Best candle I've had so far
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite candle! Love the smell of this candle, you want to eat it.
Date published: 2019-10-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093709E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product