Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093709E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093709E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 11)

£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1093709E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle doesn’t have to strong fragrance Yankee Candles usually have. It’s pretty weak and disappointing
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SCENT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] IT WAS A GIFT TO A FRIEND. SHE LOVED IT SO MUCH THAT I PURCHASED THE LARGE PERSONALIZED ONE FOR HER BIRTHDAY
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! I bought the smallest size and it didn't disappoint! The smell still fills the whole room, such a sweet smell, I'd definitely buy the bigger size next time!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like a bakery. Similar scent to Christmas Cookie but this one is available all year round.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell of cakes This has a good strength of scent and fills your room with the sweet scent of vanilla cupcakes. Used in my teenager's room and loved by her.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Yankee Candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Yankee Candles, especially the cupcake scents. They make my house smell good.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can’t go wrong with vanilla cupcake, who doesn’t like this classic fragrance? <3
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Backup Order-Vanilla Cupcake [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I want them to fulfill my subscription of the two wick Tumbler. What is the issue?
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle, I use it for aromatherpy. My entire house smell so relaxing.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from should have bought 2 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely candle that smells so good. So good that mom took it home with her.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A sweet scent you can burn at anytime. Not the strongest scent so it’s good to have on all day without being too in your face.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vanilla cupcake Beautiful, strong perfume. It smells just like vanilla cupcake batter. It reminds me of my childhood and baking with my mum
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the fragrance. Makes the room smell wonderful. One of my favorites.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best flavour! Best flavour hands down! I always buy this flavour and have bought so many for friends too - makes your home smell delicious!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle but perfect Classic candle, have a big one of these too, you can just have them burning for ages and the scent doesnt get over powering!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great & burns evenly its the smaller jar but it is heavenly
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla secented candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent. Its super small and cute.I love it! I love it!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best long lasting smell; my favorite candle scent.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from especially enjoy this scent I've always loved the smell of anything baking. This reminds me of when my kids were young and we'd bake together.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Candle! I will buy it again and again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of Vanilla. It makes my home smell amazing!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle. Smells so sweet and lasts very long.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not bad It wasn’t as vanilla-like as I had expected. But it’s a nice candle and does have a nice subtle scent.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was as pictured its a christmas gift for a friend and its perfect gift for someone that likes a certain smell or scent
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE THE SMELL! It’s my favorite candle ever!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so good and fills up the room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is heaven and it doesn't have bad smell.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from vanilla very nice smell, if you like sweets, it makes the room smell like a bakery , I wanna eat sth sweet
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells good This candle smells soooo good before buying but did not scent my home I will not buy another one.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Arrived quicker than expected, lovely smell. Lost a star for the amount of unnecessary packaging.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Literally can’t go wrong with this, my favourite scent ever, will definitely be repurchasing
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely One of the classic Yankee candle scents in a small package, lovely smell and well packaged.
Date published: 2021-01-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093709E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product