Out of Stock

Snowflake Cookie

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Snowflake Cookie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1275344E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Snowflake Cookie

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Snowflake Cookie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1275344E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£8.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£8.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A new Christmas tradition that is sure to charm: perfectly pretty festive cookies, deliciously decorated with sugary pink icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1275344E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. I bought it for a gift and the lady loved it. Will buy more.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaaaaazing!! Really sweet, smells like cookies at christmas!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite candle! Bought this candle for a Christmas present for a friend. Loved the cold smell so much i couldn't resist burning it (opse) the smell was absolutely beautiful and reminds me of cookies with pink frosted icing on top! Love this smell so much I've stocked up before it starts getting hard to get hold of before the Christmas period is over! (P.s, I did buy my friend another candle!)
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell lovely smell hope they keep it on through the winter and not just for xmas
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I eat it? This is my all time favourite scent! It has a really good throw and fills my flat with the gorgeous smell of icing and sweet treats, so much so I brought a large jar and a set of tealights too, it's so delicious!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I brought this candle last week and its still burning well the smell is amazing!!! my friend came round whilst i was burning it and it smelt that good she brought it herself
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty in pink Brought for xmas. I was really impressed with it being pink ; ). The smell is gorgeous. Reminds me of baking xmas cookies with the kids. 
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugary sweet perfect I smelt this at a friends home and I had to buy it. I love this xx
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient I was kept informed when my package was dispatched and told when my package was available to collect. I like the smell of this candle it is like someone has been baking it has a strong perfume but not overpowering.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet scent :) i bought the small candle and in my small room it smelt really lovely. i thought the smell of cookies would be too intense but in fact it was really nice! i want to purchase a medium sized one
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab them quick! Fab smell lasts a long time worth the money! Your want to stock up on this one for sure and delivery is brilliant they come well packaged
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from snowflake cookie the best!!! i love it so much, had this 3 years in a row now but somehow still manages to make me fall in love with it even more
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing This candle may not be for everyone because of its ginger bread cookie kind of smell. But I love this so much !!!!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This smells devine, wish I had of purchased one myself. Perfect gift would defo buy the biggest one next year!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Very similar to my other Christmas fave “ Christmas cookie “ it’s strong but not over powering burns well too
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing :) One of my favourite Yankee scents! Smells sweet, reminds me of Christmas and I can't stop sniffing it :D
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEVINE DELIGHT My favourite Christmas addition. Just love having Yankee candles in my home during the festive season
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and girly Nice sweet christmassy scent . I would say of you don't like sweet scents then this isn't for you .
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So homely This candle smells so nice and homely, like cookies baking in the oven on a winters day.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so yum! Smells so girly and sweet it’s amazing! Perfect for all year round not just Christmas!!!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflake cookie Lovely Christmas scent - a good size candle that lasts a surprisingly long time
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Smells like the normal cookie candles but with less vanilla and more christmas!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflake cookie This candle smells absolutely stunning! Love buying the snowflake cookie scent
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice scent very nice scent , has enough umph to make a room smell , overall happy
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sisters favourite Comforting cookie smell . Great colour goes well with my sisters decor
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive Candle Fantastic smell so festive and welcoming at Christmas time. Love it.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! The smell is so nice I love vanilla and this is now one of my favs
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflake Cookie A beautiful strong perfume with what seems to be almond undertones
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Beautifully smelling candle and goes so well with my bedroom
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflake cookie Lovely sweet scent, lasted longer than expected for the size
Date published: 2021-02-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1275344E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product