Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 16)

£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205342E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the small jar just to have a little taste of summer - although I’m not done with Christmas season yet ☺️. It’s a sweet relaxing scent, not overpowering at all - which is what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent This is one of my favorite scents and it has been a hot commodity to get in my area. The car jar was easy to get but they keep going out of stock in the store by me so I said heck it when it went on sale and bought two.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone to the Beach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is one of my favorite scents, a touch of tropical without being too "salty." I love these candles because they burn very slowly compared to others.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! This smells absolutely amazing and I recommend it to everyone. The entire room (and hallways and surrounding areas) is taken up and it is just so great!!! This is one of my favorite candles and I love it!
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Fragrance! I wasn't sure I'd like the smell of this candle but I ordered it as I like all things "beachy". It has a wonderful aroma - nice clean light and just smells really pretty in my living room.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My mom had this candle when I was growing up. I'm so happy it's still in production and that I can light it and be reminded of her.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candle This candle smells awesome! Not to 'girly', but just floral/beachy enough, my husband loves the smell! Burns for an extremely long time and makes my whole room smell good!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells amazing ! Happy uplifting refreshing a soul facelift!! Totally what we need in this time!!!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Sweet for me Very strong throw, which I love about Yankee Candles, however this scent didn't appeal to me. It was very sweet, reminded me of sweeTart candy.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands, Happy Fam [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the second time I've purchased this candle. I don't usually go for this type of scent, but there was something so incredibly alluring about this one. It was like burying your nose in a giggling baby's tummy. It fills a room in a discreet way, and it isn't until the room is filled with this pretty smell that you begin to notice how happy your nose is. I'm very happy with my purchase. This is truly a Yankee Candle win.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free small candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this as a free reward gift and it smells amazing, purchased large size after
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gailda Love the smell of the candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love pink sands reminds me of the ocean, I have it as a car air freshener too.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite spring/summer scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent! I buy a few of them and burn them from spring through summer.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands is Great! Can't get enough of Pink Sands. The fragrance is light and soft. The store is always out of stock -- it is just that great!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle a month ago and smells super good, so clean.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pink sands great smell definitely will try again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great soft soothing smell first time trying this candle
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think I’ll stick to Bath and Body Works Candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the smell. Candle is way to small for price.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands candles Pink Sands candles smell really great and are hard to come by. I always buy lots when I see them.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fresh, lovely candle! A refreshing scent! Very pretty and beautiful! A truly delightful candle!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a soft sent that lasts Not an overowering scent, just nice. The scent lasts a long time.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the beach scents I have been buying Yankee Candles for many years. I grew up near the ocean and now live inland and the beach scented candles bring me back to the ocean and the smells I love. I will not even bother with any other candle because Yankee is the best company hands down that I have ever dealt with. The Pink Sands has such a unique and beautiful scent that I always order that the most. Thanks for bringing the beach back to me with these wonderful candles.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not What I Expected This candle smells so great when you sniff it in a store, but when you take it home to burn, it's a different experience. It barely exudes any fragrance. It was so disappointing. It's not that I purchased it in a small jar, because other fragrances of the same size work just fine.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scent ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Years ago I was given a Pink Sands scented candle, I fell in love with the beautiful scent and have been buying that scent ever since. I always have a Large candle , actually I buy several at a time. I use the scent spheres in my bathrooms & I keep one under the seat of my car , and my car always smells so fresh and pretty .
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my sister because she loves candles and we both love Pink Sands! She uses it all the time!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing like sand This candle always receives excellent reviews. People seem to love it, but to me it was a huge disappointment. I was looking for something beachy, or at least a little ozone fresh, but it was more of a sweet, coconutty type of smell, like a cocktail of some kind. I love the clean fresh scents, rather than the sweeter options, so this wasn't for me.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't know anyone who doesn't really like this fragrance, and I always get compliments when someone enters our home while we have these candles burning. It's a really fresh, clean scent that's not overwhelming. It's our go-to in the spring and summer!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very refreshing Pink Sands is an interesting fragrance. It immediately caught my attention. It smells like melon, berry, flowers, vanilla, & musk. The scents come through in a light to moderate throw. Fantastic for this time of the year. It was fun to try in the small jar, but next time I will purchase a larger size.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is welcoming and refreshing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been buying this candle for years, and specifically I bought one a few months ago. They last for awhile, and are worth the price! Pink Sands is my favorite scent, and is so welcoming. The scent is sweet and an all-time favorite for everyone.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A friend of mind showed me Pink Sands candle scent and I have not been able to get over how good it makes my whole apartment smell! Always get compliments on the smell, by far my favorite! I Love yankee candle. Highly recommend pink sands.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite candle!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love Yankee Candle's Pink Sands scented candles!! It has been my favorite candle for the last couple of years now! My boyfriend gets me them as gifts now, which I love! I will be purchasing some new candles soon! :)
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product