Home Sweet Home®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Home Sweet Home® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_13897E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Home Sweet Home®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Home Sweet Home® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_13897E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 7)

£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A heart-warming blend of aromas of cinnamon, baking spices, and a hint of freshly poured tea.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 13897E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Pink

Safety Information

WARNING
Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Cinnamal, Eugenol, Coumarin, Citral, Linalyl acetate, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Home~ One of my absolute favorite Yankee scents. It's warm and feels like it sounds~Home Sweet Home~ Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fragrance is always a pleaser! This is one of the fragrances that I never hesitate to give as a gift as it pleases everyone. Our office mainly uses it during the fall and winter months, but I like it occasionally during the summer to give a preview of what's coming up in a few months!
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!!!!!!ALL TIME FAVORITE CANDLE!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is a must have at ALL times. It has been my favorite scent for many years and I guarantee it will remain that way!! It has such a pleasant, homey, relaxing small and makes the entire house smell great instantly! Thanks Yankee Candle for making this "Home Sweet Home" which contributes to my own - Home Sweet Home :)
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome this has been my favorite for many years. Ok it wants me to write more, I thought the 1st sentence said it all....love yankee candles
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is my son's favorite. I love the hint of cinnamon and it is a must to always have in my home.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs Absolutely love the fragrance of this candle . Not overwhelming just enough for my powder room .
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staple in my home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Home Sweet Home was one of the first Yankee Candles I ever bought for my home. Over the years I have bought others, but I always go back to Home Sweet Home. It is a staple in my candle collection. The smell will pair with just about anything else you care to put it with.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Fragrance! Although I buy several different fragrances, this is my favorite one----my "go to scent" so to speak.. I recently bought this and several other small jars to keep in the guest bathroom. It is so nice to have one lit when we entertain. And the fragrance lasts to the last drop of wax---
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen spices and tea Kitchen spices and tea, a light scent. I wish this one was a bit stronger, it's a really great fragrance but doesn't fill my kitchen/family room combo as much as I'd like.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Sweet Home so nice I think the name of this candle says it all. It kind of smells like red hot cinnamon candy. I have only burned it once so far and it had a very light throw. I am hoping as I burn it will be stronger. This is a very relaxing scent and is a beautiful candle.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COLOR AND SMELL! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite candle. It reminds me of walking into a cozy house with a crackling fireplace and smelling cinnamon.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like "home"! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I burn Home Sweet Home in my kitchen every day, no matter the season. It has a warm, cinnamon smell that isn't overwhelming. This is one of the few cinnamon/spice candles that doesn't really smell like a holiday candle (no fall or Christmas undertones), so it's great for year round enjoyment. My kids think it just "smells like home". Can you beat that?
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best smell of all I've gotten this fragrance for many, many years and still love it.. it's my favorite..
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the PERFECT everday candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this candle burning every day. I have other scents going at times in other rooms of the house, but I always have Home Sweet Home burning somewhere. It is the perfect mid note fragrance. It is relaxing and just the right level of clean fresh scent to add to the ambiance of a room...not too strong or overpowering.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of family home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thai has been one of my families favorite scents for years now. We usually use it in the fall and winter months. It has a light scent that fills the home over these months. Everyone in my family loves it so we all always have one in house burning. It was grandmas favorite too. When I left home I bought one for my new place. This smell is a tradition in our family! It reminds us of the ones we have lost and reminds us of the ones that are far away. No matter how far they are or how long they have been gone lighting this candle makes us feel like they are right by our side. We all love Yankee Candle but this scent has many memories that come when lighting it that by far make it my and my families favorite.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite yankee candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My mother used to buy this candle and have it burning in her home. Not only did I love the smell then, but now I burn it in my home for my kids and it brings back incredible memories. I love this fragrance and will always buy it- it has somehow become a family tradition and I intend on keeping it that way!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a warm, cozy smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle so much. The smell is warm, cozy and welcoming. It reminds me of the holidays and reminds me of home! The quality of these candles is excellent. They last long, the jars are pretty and the smell fills the rooms without overwhelming your senses!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle . I have had mine fir a month and everytime you walk in my house while I am burning it , my house smells so amazing ! It has been my favorite for years . I tell everyone I know to try it . Now my mother and niece are fans also !
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace and calm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent. It reminds me of beautiful spices during the holidays. One candle will fill your home and bring back memories. This is the perfect scent for any occasion
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite Yankee Candle scent! Home Sweet Home is warm and inviting! No matter what new amazing scents Yankee Candle comes out with, I always go back to this one. The name really does describe the feeling you get when you light up this candle.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for Christmas, and the scent was long lasting, it burned for several days. Will; purchase again! Love the vanilla cupcake just as much!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm inviting smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought several of this fragrance in all different sizes and put them all through my home, it makes it inviting. One of the best fall smells.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all occasions... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our absolute favorite Yankee fragrance is and has always been Home Sweet Home... It’s perfect for any room (or vehicle) and for all seasons!!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this on auto ship. In my opinion it's one of the best scents, it's refreshing, inviting, warming and pleasant to use year round.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting and Cozy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent reminds my adult children, our friends and family of “home.” It brings back happy memories of all the comforts of home.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought this one a number if times. It us one of my favorites. Gives the entire apartment a fantastic smell.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Candle Ever Home Sweet Home is our favorite scent of candle, ever! I've been buying this scent since 1990's! It smells so nice, not too strong, and never bothers our allergies.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Home Sweet Home is a welcoming fragrance that seams to fill the whole area. A relaxing fragrance, definitely one everyone should experience. Light and spicy.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't think I'd fall in love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cold smell is little more than strong cinnamon potpourri. The hot smell is far more complex & inviting.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who says you can't go home? Every single time I smell this warm cinnamon fragrance, I am home!
Date published: 2020-09-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_13897E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product