Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1122152E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1122152E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A soothing, fresh scent that gently cleanses the spirit and gives it a soft touch of innocence.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1122152E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this candle! It smells so beautiful and exactly as it is named. You don’t need to leave it on for long before it fills up the room. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always beautiful There's not much to say except they are 'Yankee' candles, the quality is amazing, burning time uncomparable and everlasting delicious aromas
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baby powder Not so keen on this one but in fairness I did inadvertently order I really wanted med jar Christmas type but got a bit confused ha ha.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I bought this as a small gift for someone expecting her first baby. She loved it and can't wait for her little one to arrive!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing quality!! This is one of my favourite fragrances, leave my whole room smelling fresh and clean, and smells exactly like baby powder!!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just delightful !! Absolutely love this one. Beautiful soft fragrance. Love to light this in the bathroom for a destressing soak in the tub.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Smells exactly like baby powder. Lovely scent. Nice gift. 4* instead of 5* as it's a little expensive
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Received promptly, baby powder seems to sell out quickly, so am really pleased with my order.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but had better Not as I remember it, the candle doesnt seem to have as much smell as the eax melts
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Quality The recipent of this Christmas present was delighted with the Baby Powder candle
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Lovely smell filled the whole house, my friends commented on the smell
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Powder This was the perfect gift for my daughter in laws baby shower.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder I bought this as a present. My friend really loved the scent.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this candle for my daughter, and she loves the smell
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder This baby powder smells fresh clean really airy and relaxing
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Lovely candle, ordered as a Christmas present & smelt great.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate fragrance Bought asa present for new parents nice delicate fragrance
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great. This one reminds me of bath time with my daughter .......
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Another favourite of mine. A lovely Subtle soft smell.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh as a babies! Smells delicious! Such a clan and fresh fragrance.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby powder candle it smells amazing! so worth the money, buy this!!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1122152E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product