Out of Stock

Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1122152E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1122152E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £6.29
Strikethrough List Price £8.99
Buy a Large Jar, Reed Diffuser, Tealights + Small Jar for £30.48 (RRP -50%)
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £6.29
Strikethrough List Price £8.99
Buy a Large Jar, Reed Diffuser, Tealights + Small Jar for £30.48 (RRP -50%)
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A soothing, fresh scent that gently cleanses the spirit and gives it a soft touch of innocence.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1122152E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always beautiful There's not much to say except they are 'Yankee' candles, the quality is amazing, burning time uncomparable and everlasting delicious aromas
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baby powder Not so keen on this one but in fairness I did inadvertently order I really wanted med jar Christmas type but got a bit confused ha ha.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I bought this as a small gift for someone expecting her first baby. She loved it and can't wait for her little one to arrive!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing quality!! This is one of my favourite fragrances, leave my whole room smelling fresh and clean, and smells exactly like baby powder!!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just delightful !! Absolutely love this one. Beautiful soft fragrance. Love to light this in the bathroom for a destressing soak in the tub.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Smells exactly like baby powder. Lovely scent. Nice gift. 4* instead of 5* as it's a little expensive
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Received promptly, baby powder seems to sell out quickly, so am really pleased with my order.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but had better Not as I remember it, the candle doesnt seem to have as much smell as the eax melts
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Quality The recipent of this Christmas present was delighted with the Baby Powder candle
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Lovely smell filled the whole house, my friends commented on the smell
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Powder This was the perfect gift for my daughter in laws baby shower.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this candle for my daughter, and she loves the smell
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder This baby powder smells fresh clean really airy and relaxing
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Lovely candle, ordered as a Christmas present & smelt great.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate fragrance Bought asa present for new parents nice delicate fragrance
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great. This one reminds me of bath time with my daughter .......
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Another favourite of mine. A lovely Subtle soft smell.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh as a babies! Smells delicious! Such a clan and fresh fragrance.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby powder candle it smells amazing! so worth the money, buy this!!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1122152E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product