Out of Stock

Angel's Wings

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Angel's Wings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1306398E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Angel's Wings

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Angel's Wings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1306398E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.50 Strikethrough List Price £8.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 2)

This item is currently not available
Sale Price £4.50 Strikethrough List Price £8.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 2)

This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Spirits rise on this beautiful airy aroma of joyfully sweet spun sugar, heavenly sheer flower petals and divinely smooth vanilla.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1306398E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel wings Got this as a gift many years ago after a bereavement. It’s sweet and lingers a long time. Evokes lovely memories
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice subtle scent Nice smelling candle but for me its not overly strong, whereas I do like my candles to smell stronger than this
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Fragrance Delicate fragrance, not too overpowering, perfect for springtime. Bought to use with Gold and Crackle holder
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i love this fragrance it smells Wonderfull i brought it for a present and would recommend to others
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Beautiful scent and meaningful name. Absolutely love this and will treasure it forever.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell This candle smells amazing it has my house smelling gorgeous within 10-15mins. Great buy.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel wings review! Love this scent. Always recommending to people who visit and comment on the lovely smell
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet vanilla scent Smells beaut, nice and sweet like vanilla. Bought as a gift which went down very well!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Bought as a gift for someone after a close family member passed away lovely scent
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great product and lasts a very long time. It has a lovely smell. Delivery was quick
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle The candle wicks are a little long And often leave a black smile mark on the jars
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Perfect candle to light in memory of someone very much loved and missed.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yankee candle! This is my new favourite Yankee candle as it smells amazing and isn’t to strong!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel wings I recently purchased this as a little gift following the loss of a friends dad.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Lovely scent , ideal candle for a remembrance gift or Christmas present
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle It has a lovely fragrance that lasts everyone comments on the fragrance
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Gentle but strong smell, the neutral colour fits with any decor.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great scent and great candle as always. Would def recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5***** 5***** thank you very much, lovely scent, my favourite.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is one of my favourite candles! It helps me relax
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Jar A small and special Christmas present all wrapped up!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Have this in memory of my late mum & dad, lovely!!
Date published: 2021-12-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1306398E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product