Out of Stock

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100953E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100953E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£20.99
4 for £56
Promotion applies to selected items only as shown on the website. Valid for a limited time. Full T&Cs apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£20.99
4 for £56
Promotion applies to selected items only as shown on the website. Valid for a limited time. Full T&Cs apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Holiday glow…the spicy warm scents of stick cinnamon with a hint of clove.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1100953E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Dihydroeugenol, Linalool, Cinnamyl alcohol, Coumarin, Octabenzone, Isoeugenol.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar! This is my favourite candle of them all and even better when it's in the sale - I can buy twice as many! A lovely homely, warming, spicey scent that lasts for hours after burning too.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This is my favourite fragrance candle for Christmas. We have a large lounge and you can smell it wherever we are. Longevity is excellent more than 4 weeks. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cinnamon fragrance is one of my absolute favourites and this candle doesn't disappoint. I burn this all year but especially during Autumn and Winter. Gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon Hi, I was very disappointed in my Yankee candle which I recently purchased online, there was very little smell of it when I was burning it.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased :-) This smells delightful and was very good value for money. It has lasted a long time having it burning for a few hours most evenings.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scents This is such a lovely scent reminds me of Christmas but lighting in in jan/feb as I light my candles when ever the mood takes me .
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent Smells amazing and lasts for ages! Will buy again, bought one for me and my mum, she also love it and said she’d get it again!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive candle This is a great scented and nice looking candle. I feel, however, like most yankee candles, unfortunately somewhat overpriced.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon Smells divine. Makes me feel festive every time I set it a light. The scent engulfs the whole room aswell which is fab!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy home Fills my whole house with a warm welcoming aroma. It is also a lovely red colour. I will be making another purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Scent I love the scent of cinnamon and this candle certainly doesn't disappoint. Would highly recommend and would buy again.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon candle Smells just like cinnamon , love Yankee all round , the room just smells so much nicer after lighting a Yankee candle
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love the aroma from Yankee Candle's Sparkling Cinnamon candles at Christmas, makes whole room smell christmassy.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Always use these candles over the festive season as it smells like Christmas. One of my many Yankee favourites.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best smell Pretty perfect. It’s my favourite smell but isn’t quite as good as the same product in wax melts for potency.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmassy scent Love the smell of this candle. Received it as a present and have now bought it to give to someone else :-)
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle smells lovely This candle smells amazing, so strong, can smell it through the whole house, would definitely reccomend
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasonal warmth Seasonal and welcoming warmth. Blends in well in the kitchen too making an inviting aroma for guests.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell love it I love this one at Christmas time ,when the nights have drawn in and Christmas is a round corner
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar This candle smells delicious! So festive, it was a really good price considering the burn time.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Cinnamon is another of my favourites. Usually related to Christmas but i use it all year round.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eccellente ! I always buy these candles because me company in my house and perfuming the whole environment
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cinnamon A traditional Christmas scent which prompts memories of holiday baking for family and friends
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas hugs Love love love this have bought it every year for a lovely warm Christmas scent in the home
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell The smell is just so beautiful. And Iove the smell of cinnamon. Would certainly buy again
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yankee candle The candle gives off a lovely Christmassy scent & burns slowly, lasting a long time.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy cinnamon Love the smell of cinnamon. Yankee candles always smell lovely, well worth the money
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives Once lit is makes my kitchen smell like baked cakes and is a very welcoming perfume.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Smells amazing. Always love my Yankee candles. This one reminds me of Christmas
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar! My favourite Christmas candle - it’s become a tradition to get this each year!
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100953E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product