Out of Stock

Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120698E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120698E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£20.99
4 for £56
Promotion applies to selected items only as shown on the website. Valid for a limited time. Full T&Cs apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£20.99
4 for £56
Promotion applies to selected items only as shown on the website. Valid for a limited time. Full T&Cs apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A happy holiday homecoming with the festive aroma of sweet apples, cinnamon, walnuts and maple.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1120698E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Eugenol, Coumarin, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, 2,4-Dimethyl-3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever Without shadow of doubt this is my all time favourite scent! I don't just burn at Christmas I burn all year round
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy nights I love this scent, perfect for Christmas time but also for me, a great companion for those cosy autumn evenings.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas favourite I buy this candle every Christmas as it makes the whole house smell like cinnamon and apples. I love it!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar Gorgeous Christmas smell that spreads around the whole house, lasts ages and smells divine, very happy
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Apple wreath Beautiful smelling candle. Scent lasts for hours. Not too overpowering. Just right. Great purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Smell of Christm The smell of Christmas! I've been buying it for years, always get compliments and I love it!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Quite disappointed with this. Used to smell fabulous when it burned. Nothing I’m afraid.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing My fave such a lovely candle can smell it all through the house even once blown out
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Fantastic, I love Yankee candles, and swift delivery, will definitely order again
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Really great smell, Yankee never lets us down. It’s apple and Christmas in a jar!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my partners favourite candle, needless to say he was very happy with it
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle This candle is my absolute favourite, I buy more of them than I should...
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another lovely scent A lovely scent of apple with a hint of spice. Quick delivery as usual.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas scent Another lovely smelling candle from yankee reminds me of Christmas
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas candle Super service and delivery was swift. Would definitely order again
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath Love the warming smell which reminds me of Christmas all year long
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong smells Another wonderful smell from Yankee candle they keep going strong
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistent smell Lovely colour and smells consistently without being overpowering
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Apple Wreath It’s a beautiful Christmassy scent but I love it all year round.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent of Christmas I love the gorgeous fragrance especially at Christmas.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab smell The whole house smells of the apple wreath . Love it
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120698E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product