Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073482E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073482E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99 £17.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 17)

£21.99 £17.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1073482E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender The smell is absolutely beautiful it’s lije walking through a lavender field l. In fact my daughter in law just ordered some from you .
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Favorite Perfect Candle!!!! It had a strong throw throughout and burnt perfectly it's whole life. Recommend completely 10/10 Strong throw
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon and lavender Brought this because of the amazing reviews! Brought for Mother’s Day as a gift for my mum and aunty and they loved the smell!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab buy recommended Got it for a good price as I have blue light card loving the smell it’s really nice and can smell it everywhere in the house
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still not received Sadly this still hasnt arrived although I purchased it on the 5th November 2019, so cannot give it a proper rating
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love lavender and lemon and this candle is the best of the both worlds. Love the smell and the size
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender Such a beautiful smelling candle, it’s Mine and my mums ultimate fav!! Everyone needs one of these.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender Bought an medium lemon lavender jar which as soon as you light it smells divine. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The candle smells wo My friend advised me to try this fragrance, as she loves it. So I did and I love it to
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles are amazing This was one of my favourite candle . Love Yankee candles they seem to last longer .
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love this candle! It’s a really strong scent and lasts for ages, it’s so relaxing!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Really love the smell fills the room and helps to wind down in the evening
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent An amazing scent. Beautiful and very relaxing. Has to be my favourite
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing smell through the house when you light this amazing candle
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Smells beautiful and has a lasting odour that freshens my flat.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance! Wonderful fragrance which keeps cooking smells at bay.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemony Subtle lemony smell, lovely just to freshen a room up.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax and enjoy Most refreshing and relaxing smell ever, love it.x
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Lovely delicate fragrance my mum loves this candle
Date published: 2021-02-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073482E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product