Out of Stock

Evergreen Mist

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Evergreen Mist is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623724E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Evergreen Mist

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Evergreen Mist is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623724E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£20.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£20.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A peaceful walk through a snowcarpeted evergreen forest as the morning sun creates swirls of bracing mist.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1623724E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Green
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergreen magic! If you like a fresh fir scent this ones for you. For me, it takes me back a year or two, to pleasant walks in a New Hampshire forest on a summers day!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergreen Mist Love this smell. It's very fresh and is a good reminder of the outdoors, when most of my time is spent indoors at the moment!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice Really nice earthy smell. Wish it was a little stronger, but nice if you’re looking for a more subtle scent.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like Christmas Fantastic aroma. In these tough times this smell with snow outside makes the lockdown almost enjoyable!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To subtle Not strong enough when lid is removed so not holding out much hope that it will get stronger once lit!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Tree Nice Christmas tree smell which I thought could have smelt a bit stronger but still good
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for xmas Very Christmas Tree smelling , perfect for when you have an artificial Christmas tree
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Smells amazing!! Can’t wait to light it! Honestly one of there best candle scents
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Smell exactly like what it says on the tin, not overwhelming, very pleasant smell
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Got it on discount after Christmas - smells good enough to use all year round :)
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Evergreen mist I like this scent but it isn't my cup of tea. Its a bit too strong for my taste.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this Love the smell off this, so glad i got two. Haven't stopped burning them both
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergreen mist This is awsome i love it good smell and very good price for medium candle
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is one of my favourite yankie candles, I stock up every Christmas
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas tree Absolutely beautiful, like I have a real Christmas tree in my lounge
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow this candle This candle is amazing so good ive orderd more in the sale
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forest And suddenly your house feels like the middle of a forest!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. It is perfect for the holiday season and festive
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergreen mist 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.. Very fresh and uplifting highly recommened x
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! Great refreshing scent! i absolutely love this candle!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jar Lovely fragrence and long lasting candle, Good value
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! Great candle, lasts a long time and smells amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Really fresh and refreshing fragrance, we love it!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Evergreen Mist Ok, but not much fragrance. Black smoke from wick.
Date published: 2021-01-27
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623724E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product