Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010729E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010729E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99 £17.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 16)

£21.99 £17.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1010729E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Hexyl cinnamal, 1H-3a,7-Methanoazulene, octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-, (3R,3aS,6S,7R,8aS)-, Hexyl salicylate, Isocyclemone E, alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Octabenzone, Lyral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! The candle has a clean and fresh smell when you burn it. The smell is not overpowering at all, but can still gently fill a room with its relaxing smell. It is white and therefore fits well with most rooms. A great candle.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and smell I purchased this candle after smelling it at a friend's house and I love it, I keep it on for the three hours recommended and it burns beautifully and scents the whole house without being overwhelming.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean cotton large I bought this last week, clean cotton large jar and I'm very disappointed as it has hardly any smell, i have had this in smaller jars and melts but the large one has not really got a smell
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I got this candle for Christmas and it's only just almost ran out, it is the freshest smelling candles I have, the whole house smells fresh and clean, I feel like its perfect for spring
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I ordered this as I love the tartlets. I'm quite disappointed with how I can't actually smell anything. I'm already half way down the jar & know I won't be purchasing this one again.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Smell Some cotton candles do not have a strong enough smell and might as well be a plain candle. Not the Cotton Yankee Candle, it smells incredible from start to finish
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles I love these candles and have bought several personalised ones as gifts. They are always well packaged and arrive very quickly. The whole house smells lovely.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fresh scent Lovely scent that isn’t too strong but is a really fresh and calming smell that fills a room. It smells like fresh laundry and summer.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candle smells so clean. I love it! It’s not too strong or invasive at all.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp Crisp and with floral notes. Smells like washing powder but that’s what clean cotton smells like I suppose! Nice for summer!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love clean cotton,It smells so refreshing and get so much more burning time with Yankee candle,you get what you pay for :)
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells wonderfully clean. You will not go wrong
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product The cotton fresh candle scent is lush and so relaxing. Bought as a gift for mum and what’s not to love!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this, its one of my new favourites to light at the end of a day of cleaning! Lovely fresh smell
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean cotton I nice clean smell but not overly strong. I like a stronger smell, but is very nice in the bathroom
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Great purchase ! Smells amazing , speedy delivery considering the current circumstances !
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this, it was bought as a 'cotton' themed anniversary gift. Smells beautiful
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! My favourite scent ever! Not overpowering but smells strong and lasts for ages.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gently Soothing A soft, gentle, beautiful smell that makes a room so pleasent to sit in.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle This is my favourite fragrance as it’s long lasting and smells so fresh
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton The scent on this Yankee candle, makes the whole room smell so fresh
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Such a fresh fabulous smell, perfect for our lounge and kitchen!!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cotton candle Best smell ever! The candle came within a few days of ordering.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't know Not used it yet but will use it when my other one is finished
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee are the best Have got this ready for when we move into our new home.....
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Added to my wife's stock of Yankee candles. Lovely smell.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle smells great It is a good scent if you like the smell of clean clothes
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle My son is extremely pleased with his Christmas present 
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good sooty and not a nice smell. Not for me unfortunately
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent Genuinely smells like fresh washing love it so much
Date published: 2021-10-31
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010729E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product