SALE
Out of Stock

Candlelit Cabin

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Candlelit Cabin is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623723E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Candlelit Cabin

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Candlelit Cabin is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623723E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £10.50 Strikethrough List Price £20.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 4)

Sale Price £10.50 Strikethrough List Price £20.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The warm glow of candlelight welcomes you to a winter retreat – rustic pine, warm spices, and earthy notes fill the air

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1623723E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Grey
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit Cabin Such a relaxing smell. Will definitely purchasing another. I always get compliments about the smell of my bedroom and it’s down to this candle.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokey and exotic Loved the scent of smoke and warmth! It is the perfect smell for a cuddly evening curled up with a book and a blanket... Or your special one.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter smell Surprised by how much I enjoyed this. Its a winter smell that I really enjoy. I'm excited to get this back our during next christmas!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh! Love it Very fresh scent! Highly recommend. Bought it for my brother as a Christmas present and he loves it. Slight aftershave tones to it
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candle Absolutely amazing I love Yankee candles because the scent lasts so long and they look so as the tidally pleasing
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Bought as a Christmas gift for my brother to go in his wood cabin at the bottom of the garden Smells lovely!!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle.smelt lovley It was a Christmas gift so I am not sure if they liked them not back at work till the 7th of January
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I never got the product so I’m really disheartened as it was a Christmas gift will never order again
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it buy it buy it Love this candle, its my husbands favourite so ive bought 2 more large ones. The smell is gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Amazing perfume as always with your candles, they are long lasting and the jars are a lovely shape.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoyed it A pleasant smell, didn't really make my room smell much... so I probably wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle yet effective Smells really good! A very subtle scent that isn't overpowering. Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Purchased this for myself at Christmas love the smell just wish it was a little stronger.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit cabin Such lush fragrances that last ages!!! Always pleased with getting a Yankee candle order
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice subtle aroma It smells lovely and a nice change from my usual fruity ones. A lovely wintry fragrance
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I light this everyday whilst doing home school. It is such a calming smell, I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit cabin I was bought my first jar of this back in early December and am now on to my second!!!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jabagra Just built a log cabin in our garden during lockdown.....just had to have this candle
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle Slightly disappointed as not much fragrance. Was expecting a nice outdoor type smell.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from winter smells such an amazing smell for winter makes the home feel so nice and warm love this one
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from canclld ordr smell Smells like I havent received the order and am being forced to give a good review.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered several candles, money taken, then informed that order will be cancelled!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and outdoorsy Smell is quite strong and outdoorsy, I use this in my bathroom and it’s perfect
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Candle Brought few weeks ago didn’t find it very good couldn’t smell anything from it
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle Lit Cabin It’s a very subtle scent. Not too over powering and can be lit for a long time
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candles Loved this ‘after sledding’ candle from Yankee. Smells amazingly Christmassy.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, warm Lovely, warm and cosy. Made my home smell subtle and not too overpowering
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit Cabin Just beautiful fresh and crisp scent that quickly gives a room character
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit Cabin Another amazing product. Good fragrance. Another one to buy again
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit Cabin Smells absolutely fabulous and festive, wonderful value for money
Date published: 2020-12-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623723E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product