Out of Stock

A Calm & Quiet Place

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
A Calm & Quiet Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577129E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

A Calm & Quiet Place

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
A Calm & Quiet Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577129E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£20.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£20.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A meditative fragrance—balanced and centered with notes gentle jasmine, warm amber musk and a whisper of patchouli.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1577129E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Grey
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great weak fragrance hot throw, Couldnt smell it at all. I normally buy Luxury Candles, this didnt perform well. I like a room to be filled with the fragrance by 1hour that didnt happen. Wax melt is better.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite I absolutely love the smell of this candle, it is now my new favourite. It is light and relaxing, perfect for when you're in the bath or chilling at the end of the day.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Ordered the medium size for myself and one for sister! Amazing smell and yankee candles delivered on time as paid for express delivery! Would purchase from them again
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not alight! I’ve hardly used this candle and it does not light up anymore, even if i hold my lighter to the wick for quite some time. Really not happy with this candle!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as ever! A beautiful clean and calming scent. I tend not prefer scents which aren’t too sweet and this is just right for me, and all the family
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The candle This candle is my favourite because it smells so good and you can smell it straight away. The smell is a very relaxing smell
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent! Love the smell of this candle. I always have the same one and everyone comments on how amazing the house smells.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for bedroom A very subtle scent that does fill the room, it is quite faint but it's not over powering. Perfect for a bedroom
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Bathtime Great light fragrance, relaxing and not overpowering. Perfect for a bathtime wind down after a hard day!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell I use the candle in the front room. It smell so nice and helps to carm and relax me why in the lock6
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smelling Light and delicate smelling candle wonderful for my daughter in law who is undergoing chemotherapy
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No perfume Very disappointed in this one just nothing when we light it even after hours and hours on
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Lovely light fragrance. Ordered without knowing the fragrance and it was really nice
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells relief I love the scent. It really makes me calm! I will buy this one again for sure
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very subtle smell Lovely colour candle but not enough fragrance for me unfortunately.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour/smell Love the colours and the smell. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought as a Christmas present. My sister will love it!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm & quiet place This candle scent genuinely calms the mind and soul!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing scent! A beautiful relaxing scent. And not over-powering!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell This candle smells amazing, smells like a perfume!
Date published: 2020-06-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577129E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product