Warm Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556251E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Warm Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556251E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 10)

£26.99 £21.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Wrap yourself in luxury with sumptuous notes of calming sandalwood and exotic patchouli.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1556251E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Brown
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it time Love warm cashmere. Only thing I would say is give it time, when it’s new the smell isn’t strong at all but once it gets going it smells lush
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere candle I totally love my Yankee candles. The warm cashmere is lovely, the angel wings is gorgeous and I have many others that are equally scrummy
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Lovely scent on the candle, not the best throw, especially when it’s burning in a large room, but really nice fragrance all the same
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle A beautiful soft fragrance, I really love the smell. It is a more subtle fragrance so not for you if you like very strong scents.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cosy scent This is my favourite candle for my bedroom during wintertime. I think the throw is plenty strong enough! Smells so soothing.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I wanted!!! Not overwhelming and creates a beautiful scent all around my home. Warm and clean smell.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle! I love the smell of this candle! It smells just like a day in your favourite jumper as the seasons get colder!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it!!! I love this candle so much as it's got such a lovely smell to it. Smells like perfume its absolutely gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very subtle at first There wasnt much of a scent at the beginning, but once it got about one third of the way down, it was lovely.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This has a very warm smell and fills the room with a lovely warm fragrance , would definitely purchase again
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The only Yankee candle I have ever bought without any scent. Burns well, no tunnelling but no scent at all.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The candle itself smells lovely but unfortunately you can barely smell it when it's lit. Disappointing
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Delicate Scent Such a beautiful delicate scent. I'm not a fan of overpowering scents, so this is perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointingly weak Hardly any smell at all ., great name , great look but no mood created as it too weak and bland ,
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Cashmere Absolutely love the smell. It is definitely a lovely autumn/winter scent. Definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav scent This candle smells Amazing its my new favourite scent and I would recommend everyone tries it!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warming Does what it says on the tin. A lovely warming fragrance perfect for these winter nights.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance Such a lovely candle, fills the room with a warm and inviting smell. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious Soft and luxurious scent. Ideal for cosy autumn days. A soothing and quality product.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated Just like a suptious Cashmere jumper, this fragrance wraps you in warmth and cozyness.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere Beautiful fragrance that makes the whole house smell lovely .....clean warming smell x
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting This is just sooo comforting and relaxing at any time of year, I love it!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very subtle Smells lovely but it is a very subtle smell and takes a while to fill the room.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from present excellent present cannot fail, always puts a smile on the face of the receiver
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere Nice light fragrance refreshes my home long lasting easy to maintain
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & cosy feels Love this fragrance. Buy it every winter & for parents for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & cozy Beautiful clean and cozy sent, perfect for that homely warm ambiance
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite time of A beautiful, warm and calming scent, with lovely Autumn undertones.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm Cashmere Lovely smelling fragrance but not as strong as some of the others.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Lovely product. Lovely, homely smell and burn time it really good.
Date published: 2021-02-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556251E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product