Out of Stock

Vanilla

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1507743E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Vanilla

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1507743E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A sublime vanilla fragrance that is both sweet and subdued, sugared yet creamy, and always seductive

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1507743E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Smells devine! Only takes a few minutes to fill the room!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely subtle smell! I love this candle, it is a nice subtle vanilla smell. Natural and not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle Got this candle and had it personalised. It's amazing and a lovely smell.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Nice strong vanilla smell. Exactly what I was after!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Aroma Amazing, such a nice warm aroma. Fragrances my home nice, lasts long which is what I wanted!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vanilla Candle We have bought a number of vanilla candles as it is my oldest daughters favourite smell. This is by far the best one she has had, she loves it. We need to buy the larger one next time as she uses it virtually every day.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Vanilla You can’t go wrong with Vanilla, smells wonderful and is a good strength too, too often you find Vanilla scents are a little lacking, but this is not the case with this product.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is one of my favourite candles because it lasts so long and just makes my whole room smell amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this candle, it fills the whole room with vanilla and its warm and sweet unlike other vanilla candles which smell artificial and overbearing! One of the nicest candles i have bought for myself. :)
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I love the fresh natural smells and this is one if my favourites
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Love a classic vanilla smell and they've got this one right!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I was so excited to experience the smell of these Yankee Candles and have been left very disappointed because I feel that you can only smell the scent in a very small room. I honestly couldn't smell the candle in my living room. I won't be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Fast delivery of both candles that I purchased; vanilla and cherry blossom. Really happy with my purchase as they look and smell great. Great addition to any room and will definitely be purchasing more in the future !
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing basic scent Vanilla scent is a classic candle smell that I believe everyone enjoys and Yankee have done it again. Another superb fragrance as usual. Nobody else beats Yankee for candles!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This candle smells amazing both cold and when lit, I’ve never been a massive fan of vanilla as a fragrance but this is so cosy and comforting!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Large Vanilla candle The jar is only a third used and the wax has white fatty globules on it and the jar is black and unsightly due to a soot deposit
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite This is my all time favourite scent , I love Vanilla , it reminds me of my childhood and makes the room smell wonderful
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Smells so lush!! The smell is nice and soft not too overbearing and the look is classy. Goes so well with my decor.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanilla To begin with the smell isn’t that strong but after about an hour the whole room smells of vanilla!!!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this for the hall and it totally works whether I’m upstairs or downstairs. I love the scent.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla I have not tried this one before. I love sweet vanilla smells. This was a lovely subtle scent.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla candle Smells amazing worth every penny. Lasts a long time and great to light after cooking.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy warm melow scen This is a lovely delicate smell very melow and fills the room with a vanilla scent
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Absolutely love this candle, such a lovely scent and makes my home smell amazing!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Absolutely lovely scent, even when not in use, you can still feel the scent.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY SMELL Such a nice smell and great value for money. Will definitely repurchase !
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect smell, fills the whole room, makes me just want to eat something
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla candle Lovely scent, great for bedroom to get a nice fresh smell as you walk in
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Has to be one of the nicest smelling candles ive ever smelt in love
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inviting scent A beautiful scent that lit up the room. It made me feel so relaxed.
Date published: 2021-05-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1507743E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product