Out of Stock

Vanilla Cupcake

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093707E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Vanilla Cupcake

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093707E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 12)

£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 12)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1093707E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to scent First time trying vanilla cupcake. I enjoy sweet smelling scents that make the room feel warm & cosy, Vanilla cupcake does just that although can be a little sickly. The room smells of vanilla frosting. I won't buy this particular scent again as just too sweet for me as I prefer sweet with a hint of spice. Yankee please add more oil to youre candles as the throw could be better. Other than that the scents are spot on.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unforgettable This candle is incredible. I get so sad when I have to blow it out before I go to sleep and proceed to think about this candle all day at work until I come home to light it again. The strength of smell it gives off is absolutely incredible. I find myself leaving and reentering the room several times throughout the evening to "resmell" this fantastically sweet scent. Cannot recommend enough. 12/10.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Goodness! Vanilla cupcake has to be hands down one of the best yankees available! Not only does it smell of brilliant sweet goodness- but once put out the aroma lasts for hours, making the most of the candle! With sweet notes from the cupcake and the vanilla this candle is original and timeless! I love lighting this candle especially when the house work is finished giving my house a wonderfully fresh and clean and tasty smell- great for my wellbeing and a great addition next to a hot bath and a glass of wine to finish the day!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet vanilla This is very true to scent, sweet cake and vanilla frosting, although it’s a bakery scent it’s not cloying, no heavy brown sugar, but still has a good throw
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm I bought this and i love ittt it smells great and is nice and cozy for those stormy cold evenings where u just want to curl up
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Cupcakes <3 I have this candle everywhere in the house I even have the vanilla cupcake car airfreshner in my car I love the smell so much
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Best candle in the hole range have brought over and over again smells the best I promise
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to eat it! This smells so delicious, I literally want to eat the candle. I find it's not a persistent scent, but I get a good smell of it every few seconds - I find it stops me from becoming used to the smell and not noticing it anymore. Would definately recommend this, it is becoming a fast favourite!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling candle Best smelling candle will be purchasing some more this month
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Brought this for my self and was so happy with the product. Smells amazing burns amazing and the delivery was so quick will always use Yankee candle website amazing value.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Lovely sweet cake scent. Throw was pretty good a definite repurchase for me!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, sweet, sweet! This candle grew on me. Initially I thought it was a bit sweet but after a few burns the vanilla really kicked in and I was pleased that I had selected this scent. It is one of the stronger Yankee candles and fills a room easily. This seems to be a favourite of quite a few people too and most visitors to my home love it too!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite candle! This is my fave because it's sweet and it makes me just want to eat it! I finished one recently and I just had to get another. My whole house smells delicious.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding!!! I bought 5 of these from a candle shop and have just finished 2 of them that were both burning in my lounge. Total bliss, excellent strong scent. You could smell them all through the house. I love these and am so happy that I still have 3 more to burn at a later date. Only problem I found was that I wanted to eat cake lol
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling thing! Amazing candle brought medium jar first then big jar and still Both have a ton of wax in, also when burning smelling like a cupcake factory it just fills the room making you crave a freshly cooked cupcake all I can say is yummy!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich Sweet Scent As soon as I lit this candle I fell in love with it's aroma! When I walk into the room I can smell the nice overpowering rich vanilla & icing, which reminds me of baking days! I would purchase again without a doubt!!!
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I purchased 2 of these candles after smelling it at my parents house and they were on the monthly offer of £14.99 for the Large Jar which is a bargain! I would definitely recommend this scent / flavour
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly scrumptious! Used this candle straight away and love its beautiful aroma would recommend it. I mainly use it after cooking in the kitchen and like the idea that I know it will last for quite a few hours.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vanilla cupcake When French Vanilla retired I was relived to find this. It has a good throw and smells just like a bakery. It has burnt evenly using my illumalid and I would recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice! I brought this about a week ago and I'm still burning it. It smells so good! It makes the hole house smell nice! I will definitely be Purchasing this again! So good.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I have purchased at least 5 jars of this. It smells delicious! The scent spreads through out the house and it last's ages! One on my favourite yankee candles :)
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent and Pool Beautiful fragrance, rich but not overwhelming. Burns very evenly with a lovely pool each time. Highly recommended for those who enjoy a sweet or food scent.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I bought this for my Mum for her birthday, and we have been obsessed with it ever since. It's very very sweet - will 100% repurchase it.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional look I recently bought this candle with a shade and saucer. Excellent delivery time and really well packaged. Will purchase more.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it ! This is my favourite candle honestly and I would buy it again honestly! Like baked cookies or cupcakes yummy honestly!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like cupcakes It's a delicious creamy, vanilla scent which is just like being in a cake shop, strong throw and excellent wax pool
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla frosting! This candle looks so cute and smells amazing. Like vanilla frosting. Perfect scent for a kitchen. Love this one!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! The candle smells of vanilla cupcakes and is warm and comforting, and looks lovely and homely.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!! First time I've ordered this fragrance and so pleased with it! Sweet n comforting☺️
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This candle smells amazing. It fills the whole room. A definite favourite.
Date published: 2014-04-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093707E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product