Sunny Daydream

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunny Daydream is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1651386E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sunny Daydream

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sunny Daydream is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1651386E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 10)

£26.99 £21.59
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Drift away among the flowers with the warm, sweet scents of exotic ylang ylang, bergamot and jasmine.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1651386E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smelling candle. You have to try one yourself [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells peaceful and isnt to strong. You'll like it.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells like a gorgeous summer morning. Love it, one of the best fragrances .
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good! Relaxing spring/summer scent. Not over the top floral.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Candles do not meet expectations Candles are not fragrant and are overpriced I was dissatisfied and disappointed that these candles are plain unscented wax!!!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Allergic reactions This was such a very nice smell at the store so I had to buy it. I brought it home and lit it. It was nice to start off with but the scent became "heavy" and i ended up having my first ever allergic reaction to a candle.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My happy birthday surprise from yankee candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle! I dont usually chose fruity scents but this one has some other favorable notes i really like. I chose this for my birthday candle last month. Just the perks of being a yankee candle member.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very little scent. This is a light scent and not overpowering. But it is so light that it doesn't travel far. I burn candles at my office and always get wonderful comments. This one there was no reaction from anyone. So it will not be on my reorder list.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent Makes Me Smile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this down to earth, fresh smelling scent. Makes me stop and relax into the smell. I could burn this candle all day.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new FAVORITE candle!!!!!! It reminds me of a sandalwood scent and its kind of hippyish. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite scents! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smell throughout my apartment. Strong sense in a very positive way. One of my favorite scents!!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish it could be available all year long instead of seasonal. Love the fragrance! Very relaxing.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell, wish it was sweeter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this smell too, but it’s 8 out of 10. Could be sweeter I imagine summer scent to be
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer bloom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smell like fresh summer air, Refreshing ... Scent remind me lying in a field on flowers.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Floral Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice floral scent without overpowering. Pleasant scent to have burning all day long.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Daydream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Summer Daydream jar candle is very fresh and enjoyable. Wish I would've bought sooner.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my daughter and ended up keeping it for myself I liked it so much
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft spring floral [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for springtime! Soft, subtle floral smells that aren’t too powerful.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It reminds me of long summer days and all the scents on that slight breeze
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaca away!!! Luv the Homie smell. Not too bold but not weak. The wax is moist and soft. I lite it er day and blow it out toie enjoy.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent so far. It has a really strong floral smell.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] thought it would have smelled stronger. did burn slowly and long.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful floral scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent I have it in bedroom burning during the day
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pretty and it smells good. Cannot wait to use this candle.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing perfume like scent. Soft and feminine.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer Daydream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a floral scent with the stronger scent being rose.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Summer Daydream candle smells so good. I just love it.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell My son brought this for me for Mother’s Day, smell is amazing and everyone comments on how nice it is
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I bought this for my Mom she absolutely loves the sweet smell. It’s definitely a sweet perfume sent.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Very strong floral perfume smell. Too much for my liking. Disappointed. I bought two.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Gives off a beautiful aroma and has quite a good throw. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1651386E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product