Out of Stock

Sun-Drenched Apricot Rose

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sun-Drenched Apricot Rose is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577126E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sun-Drenched Apricot Rose

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sun-Drenched Apricot Rose is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577126E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A full bloom scents of lush, delightful apricot and soft petals.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1577126E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral, Amyl Cinnamal, Hexyl cinnamal, Geranyl acetate, Citronellol, Geraniol, Terpenes, Orange Oil, Linalool, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Scent Sun-Drenched Apricot Rose is my new favourite Yankee Candle. The scent is gorgeous and long-lasting. I will definitely be choosing this one again.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase At a very reasonable price, thus is a new scent for me but is lovely and fresh when lit. I'll definitely buy again if the same deal is offered
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle Sadly disappointed with this candle, as i can smell nothing atall after several hours of burning. Not had this problem with previous products.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells so sweet! this is my favourite fragrance because it’s so sweet and it smells amazing! i’ve had it for about a month now and it’s almost half way gone
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apricot rose This candle is really lovely never had these candles before what have I missed I will be buying more amazing perfume love them
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong smelling I don’t usually like anything too floral but this is a lovely smelling candle. Nice and strong makes the house smell lovely
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun-Drenched Apricot Fabulous fragrance - one of the best ever from Yankee Candles, plus usual speed of delivery - highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth buying A beautiful light, fruity fragrance that you can still smell the other end of the room. One of my favourites!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This candle is one of my favs. I dont like sweet scents but i think this one is lovely. Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss ! This candle really does have the fruity sweet scent of apricot roses . It is the PERFECT SUMMER CANDLE
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from candle is incredible I have never tried this scent before but it is incredible I am so happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sun Drenched in York very relaxing and pleasant aroma....I wish we were sun drenched here in Yorkshire!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apricot Rose Candle The scent of the Sun-Drenched Apricot Rose is amazing and really strong, love it.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought in half price smell and it barely lets off any scent. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too flowery The candle smelt beautiful but when lit the rose smell was over powering
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best candle!! The most refreshing smell every really smells of the description stated.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apricot Rose Very true to smell of apricot rose. Sweet smell, beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love it, and all my family love it. Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small! Nice small not strong nor little smell honestly just about rigth !
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floral scent Great scent. I love floral candles this one has filled the house
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance Really gorgeous smell which my daughter loved for her birthday
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle smells fruity A nice sweet smell in a large room, pleasant background aroma
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun drenched apricot Really strong throw, lovely rose scent, one of my favourites
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely smell. Glad I bought it when it was on offer!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Lovely rose smell just like the roses in my garden
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577126E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product