Out of Stock

Snow In Love™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Snow In Love™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 412.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1249712E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Snow In Love™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Snow In Love™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 412.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1249712E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £17.49
Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Buy a Large Jar, Reed Diffuser, Tealights + Small Jar for £30.48 (RRP -50%)
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £17.49
Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Buy a Large Jar, Reed Diffuser, Tealights + Small Jar for £30.48 (RRP -50%)
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Fall in love with this delightful blend of creamy, comforting woods and wintry powder freshness.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1249712E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent This candle is my favourite not only because of the beautiful fragrance. I am highly allergic & sensitive to scents/candles/perfumes which trigger severe asthma attacks, but this one doesn’t. I’m sure there are other Yankee’s which don’t but this is the one for me. It fills my home with a beautiful smell which everyone comments on.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Subtle I absolutely love the scent of this candle - it's one of my favourites. The scent is so fresh and subtle (the stronger scented ones can give me a headache) I can leave it on all day. Visitors to the house (pre-COVID of course) always used to ask what the beautiful smell in the room was. You won't be disappointed if you purchase this candle.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Yankee I have no idea how to describe this scent other than wonderful, and somehow it smells expensive. It's clean and fresh, slightly powdery but not obviously floral to me at least. Please don't discontinue this one - it's my absolute favourite!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A realy winter winne If you like Fluffy Towells or Fresh Linen you will love the smell of Snow In Love. Smells beautiful, fresh and cosy. Perfect for any room in the house although I love mine burning in the bedroom when chilling.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes you feel fresh I bought this candle after a friend of mine bought me one for my birthday, I used it everyday and was sad when it had finished so I just had to order a new one
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best My wife loves this candle, the scent is amazing. It wouldn't be xmas without it in our house.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no smell I dont think there was much smell to this candle to be honest. I wouldnt buy it again!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Christmas favourite! I really like the smell of this candle, my friend says my house smells gorgeous! 
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! Love the smell, just fills the house with loveliness!!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Smells amazing would recomend to friends and family
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didnt like to be honest, i bought this candle just to try it i bought a small one, but soon realised the scent wasnt for me.. i felt as if i couldnt smell anything but it is a fresh scent, my friend has the candle and loves it she says its amazing.. but its each to there own isnt it! if your into fresh scents id defo buy this candle if not.. id stay clear and get a different one, i would recommend this product to people who like fresh scents though
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY DISAPPOINTED I was looking forward to receiving my candles, however my order was cancelled by Yankee Candle,I had an email saying there was not enough stock (so why let my order go through) I do not believe this... Therefore I cannot give a review as I do not know what it smells like, VERY disappointed with Yankee.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gift Brilliant service really fast and girlfriend loves the candles
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A sugary hug in a candle! Great design and fragrance that enhances the home, creates a more harmonious mood and helps cover up any doggy smells without being overpowering. Sweet, sugary, creamy. Home baked goodies rather than fresh outdoor snow in my opinion, though.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not an xmassy candle Got this whilst it was on offer so only paid around £12 for the large candle. Definitely a beautiful scent, the name made me think it would be a more xmassy smell but it wasn't, it's a sweet and more perfumey smell. 10/10 though
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow-way! This candle smells absolutely beautiful, you can light the candle and sit back relax watching the glow of the candle burn with the gorgeous scent aroming the room unwinding and remenising all gour fondest christmas memories.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snow in love It’s very nice the only thing I would say is that it s not enough smell. If your looking for something with a lovely aroma that lasts then buy another candle. I’ll still be buying from Yankee as is I do like there products
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this candle, gorgeous scent. We first used it 5 years ago after we lost our muched loved labrador,molly,2 days before Christmas.....she adored the snow. So now from 23rd dec we light the candle in memory of her.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic aroma I have purchased this candle for myself before, this time it is as a gift. It is a romantic wintry scent quite feminine and a little musky. It has quite a strong smell that lasts for a long time around the home.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strong perfume scent Put it out not long after lighting it, because it's giving me a headache. Very strong & unpleasant perfume-y scent. Sad, since this is my first ever Yankee Candle. Will try a different fragrance, though.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful gift Bought as a gift for my mother who had never had a yankee candle before!! Needless to say she was super impressed with the quality and im sure will be purchasing again in the very near future!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle I've bought the candle as a gift for my daughters birthday who worked in America for 3 years where she fell in love with yankee candles so I am sure she will be pleased with the candle.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow In Love candle This was a Christmas present purchase. The recipient said the aroma was gorgeous and was their favourite (which I didn’t know when I purchased). fast service. Very well packaged too.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love this i live this smell all year round. it is one of my favourites and amazing value for money on this site at present! total bargain for candle AND melts. chuffed to bits, thank you
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Candle Gift Fantastic candle gift! Smells divine and lovely jar and colour. I ordered the large jar and it looks and smells amazing. Also it was securely packaged and delivered promptly.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant candle Bought as christmas presents for the family qw have the candle before and the comments we got were great so why not get them as a great gift but will keep one back for us
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy Really happy with my Yankee candle. I ordered Christmas Eve and snow in love in the sale at £12 each and they are the huge ones! Smells lovely :) would order again
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate smell. This is one of my favourite Yankee candles and I actually use them all year round. It’s quite a delicate smell, not too overpowering but lovely to walk in to .
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from x Bough a large jar of 'snow in love' after using a tester. It's a lovely smell however it's not half as strong as the tester was. I wouldn't buy this one again
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and sweet A lovely warm sweet smell that instantly cheers you up. The scent has a great reach and I could smell it from upstairs while it was burning in the livingroom
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1249712E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product