Sakura Blossom Festival

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sakura Blossom Festival is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632334E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sakura Blossom Festival

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sakura Blossom Festival is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632334E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 7)

£27.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
From your picnic blanket at a Sakura celebration. A sweet bouquet of cherry blossom, rose and freesia notes dance through the air and join the festivities.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1632334E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Barely-there floral scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice idea for a candle, but I'm having a hard time smelling even the top notes of apple and berry. Good choice if you're looking for something (very) lightly floral and fruity, but I expected more bang for my buck.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No smell Such a pretty candle but what’s the smell? I have no idea as it has none other then the smell of a burning petroleum candle. So disappointing as a waste of money. I always buy YC but certainly wish I had stuck with one of my favs. Over priced for no scent.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faint scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The throw is light. I had 4 large lit & 3 scent diffusers, was not strong. Super disappointed as I love the name. Scent is a tad to musky also.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No throw scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought the small wax melts for a candle wax burner and the little ones throw an amazing scent. I bought this large candle during the sale and it does not whatsoever throw any scent at all. I am not sure as to why but I trimmed my wick as recommended and I did burn it in a small room. It’s a lovely clean smell just doesn’t throw a scent at all with the candle.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do not like the fragrance. I ordered 4 of the candles. After burning one of them for several hours, I could not smell anything coming from the candle. Your company is in the process of replacing the candle I burned. But, I still have 3 more of the same fragrance. I'm expecting the same results from all four of the candles. I won't be ordering any more like these.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scent is nice, but too subtle to smell. I prefer stronger scents that are easily detectable.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the sent of this candle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a very nice scent, wish it was a little stronger when burning though.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a relaxing soft scent! Perfect for a self care Saturday session!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the scent I expected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this candle primarily for my son. He was stationed in Japan for a number of years and fell in love with the Country. I was hoping the Sakura Festival candle would bring up some good memories for him. When it arrived, I removed the lid, smelled it (the lid) and thought it was very 'perfumey' ... not floral at all. The next day, I lit the candle .... for 8 hours ... and there was no scent whatsoever. None. I live in a very small single story home so the throw should have at least been in the kitchen (where it was located) and the dining room (they are joined) but there was absolutely nothing. When my son came over that evening, after it had been burning for about 8 hours, he couldn't tell a candle had been burning at all. I was very disappointed. Unfortunately, this isn't a scent I would purchase again or recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle two days ago for my daughter and she loves it. She is picky with scents. She gets so many compliments. It has a great throw but is not overpowering.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost no scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Yankee Candles but this product had almost no scent. I bought two candles and one scent bead which so had little scent. I also purchased an outdoor candle which I could smell more than the Sakura candle. I actually could use the outdoor candle without burning and it had more fragrance with just the lid removed.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pleasing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent! It reminds of being in Washington during the cherry blossom season. The candle burns evenly and the scent really spreads throughout my bedroom and beyond. It's a perfect blend of fruity and floral,without being overwhelming.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my mom when I was visiting from school. It smells amazing. She loves it. I love it, and there doesn't seem to be any soot collection around the mouth of the candle, even after super long burns. 10/10 highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There's nothing quite like the scent of exotic blooms any time of year, but in Spring - after a long Winter - there's just something extra special about it. This just hits the right spot for a mood lift after a long winter.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sakura Blossom Festival Like the other candle I just gave a review on, this you can hardly smell. No scent at all. It could be nice if the scent was stronger but you can barely smell it. Another disappointment. I will buy from another company in the future.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sakura Blossum Festival Sakura Blossom Festival [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A very odd scent. Not quite floral. Acceptable in small room.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Strong Floral [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice strong floral scent. I could smell the fragrance upstairs while the candle was burning downstairs on the island.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not crazy about scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not crazy about the smell. It’s pretty but faint I think I’m just used to stronger scents in my candles
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Candle Beautiful label, but would have been nice if candle was a light, soft pink. Has a very soft, but not overwhelming scent. Have had many complements.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a pretty light fragrance, and what I smell just isn't my kind of floral
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak scent not worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had a faint scent could barely smell anything. I love yc but this is a dud
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantasy floral garden experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely floral filled with freesia, rose, cherry blossom, vanilla, almond...all top fav notes for myself personally. I can burn this all day, everyday and be happy and tranquil, without bothersome allergies ruining the experience, which would if i was outside in this fantasy garden.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sakura Blossom Festival [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love your candles but this one the sent was not strong enough
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sakura Blossom for the win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely ethereal scent! Soft and dreamy. Love it!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just gorgeous smells gorgeous, spreads throughout the house every time we light it
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased mine last week, and it was delivered today. I opted to light it immediately (after a quick wick trim) and it's been going strong for a couple of hours now. The only problem is how weak the smell is. Don't get me wrong, I love the smell, I just wish there was more there to work with. Bummer. I'm sure this would be great in a small apartment but in my home, not so much.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this last week (5/30/22) along with 2 other candles and they smell AWFUL! I was so upset I even sent an email to YC which I have yet to hear back from them. I've been using :YC for many years and I've never had a bad candle until now! I am waiting to see if I can return these 3 candles and replace them with something that will smell better.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing. I was worried that it would be too light but I am very happy with it! I even went and bought a second one a few days later!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy this fragrance. It has a strong throw that's sweet and lovely. I can smell it throughout my living room and beyond. I hope Yankee candle keeps this fragrance around! It makes me think of walking around cherry blossoms all day. So lovely and perfect for spring!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too floral for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm not a big floral scent person but took a chance and ordered this one online, mainly because of the notes of grapefruit in the description. I liked the smell before I lit it but once I did it was definitely too floral for me. If you like floral I suggest giving it a try.
Date published: 2022-03-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632334E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product