Out of Stock

Red Raspberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Raspberry is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1323186E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Red Raspberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Raspberry is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1323186E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Tangy and sweet… a fragrance bursting with delicious scents of ripe, rosy red raspberries.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1323186E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Galore I've bought red raspberry for years. It's not over powering, lovely warm sweetish scent. Everyone who visits comments on how lovely it smells. A good all day smell, even into the evenings. Lovely in summer, and even better in winter as its warm smell that takes you back to sunnier times.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle ever I absolutely adore this candle, this is one of my favs from Yankee Candle. The large jar diffuses so much, and it always burns really well (second large jar and still burns perfectly)! II love the design of it, the colour, the smell…this is a 10/10 ! Love it and will buy it again!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing I love YC and I enjoy trying new scents. I chose Red Raspberry for a fruity, spring scent but, it failed. I could barely pick up the scent when lit. It just smelt like a wick was burning. Gutted considering I am a regular customer, to have wasted money on a large candle.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour I really don’t like cinnamon so l look for a nice red candle for Christmas. I used to buy cranberry ice but I’ve not located it this year. This is a lovely candle. It smells beautiful. As said previously Yankee candles last longer than cheap candles.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant Amazing smell that lights up the room! I was slightly concerned as others had reviewed and said that the scent didn’t carry in the room. I was therefore delighted I took the risk because it’s one of the best smelling candles I have! Love it
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red raspberry candle Smells amazing. My favourite scent. I like using Yankee because the soot doesn’t stain my white walls. My only criticism would be that you can only burn them half way because after that the wick starts to go.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell Awesome! This candle was my 20th Birthday gift that was brought by my best friend and I love it so much. It actually smells like red wine which make me feel so warm. I burn it almost every day.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fruity scent I have so many of this candle large jar, tealights and pillar. It's like a very good raspberry jam is being made. It fills the room. If you like raspberries this is for you.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell Great smell, and an even better price. Took a little while to arrive, but was undamaged and in great condition when it did get here. Would happily buy again for this price
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Berry Smell Fantastic, love to light it up in the evenings. fills my house with a sweet refreshing smell of fresh berries. I think I'm going to buy some more of the fragrance.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely scent Absolutely love Yankee candles they make the room smell lovely and last for ages! Candle was delivered quickly and I’m really pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance I brought this one by mistake once and it is now my favorite one, I am constantly buying a replacement for it as I alway have it alight. Love it!!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Raspberry Lovely smelling candle. You can get the fruity smell whilst it is lit. If you use a candle topper it melts level. One of my favourites.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Order arrived promptly. I also purchased a couple of “raspberry” items for my car. Good value as they were fragrance of the month.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smells amazing and almost good enough to eat. It's not overpowering and not a sweet smell. Ot give a lovely smell defo recommend
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! Such a good deep scent of raspberries that lingers long after being put out. If you like summery fruity scents this is for you.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle This is my favourite candle. The smell is so nice and it is not too strong. Love this I will be definitely getting more
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red raspberry Yankee candles are most definitely the best. Their fragrances are as close as you can get to what it says on the jar.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is true love This is addicting so be careful! The smell lasts and they are pure addiction! I can not wait for my next shopping
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent! Love this smell, it's one of the scents that you can really smell when you walk into a room and it's lovely.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Smells amazing, even when it’s not lit you can smell it in the room, 10/10 would buy again
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite fragrance My most favourite of all Yankee candles. Lasts & lasts & never loses its fragrance.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice My wife loves the candle, great scent and long lasting. Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely smelling candle. Quick delivery of well packaged product - will use again.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles ever Absolutely love it , give a fresh fruity smell all day even when it's not lit.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle smells lush. This candle Smells amazing and burns really well. Very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmm fruity smell Another excellent fruity scent from Yankee. Nobody does it like they do!!!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Gorgeous smelling candle, trimming the wick will help stop it tunnelling.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious Love it buy them all the time there great an make my house smell amazing
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell. Smells amazing, so happy with my purchase. Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1323186E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product