Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 743.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_559
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120697E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 743.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_559
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120697E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £18.89 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

Sale Price £18.89 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A happy holiday homecoming with the festive aroma of sweet apples, cinnamon, walnuts and maple.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1120697E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Eugenol, Coumarin, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, 2,4-Dimethyl-3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent lingers forever ! I have a large house and this was my last "on hand" Yankee candle I had left . As usual they last for a long time ,even when burned daily. My home felt so warm and smelled so welcoming every time I had a visitor . Thank You Yankee Candle for making this happen .I cant wait to continue through the year with all the amazing scents .On top of these many amazing facts . its the only candle company that I don't get migraines from from the products . I love Yankee Candle !
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great holiday fragrance This is a great holiday fragrance, very warming with a nice feel of apple and pine . . . Tree up . . . cider warming on the stove. Great to have a couple of these burning for your holiday (and through the season) parties.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a staple!! Even though this is for Christmas...I use it for autumn and winter! It's one of the few staples I love
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Causes way too much soot!!!!!! My husband got me one last year. We both loved the scent and it burned well. I decided I needed more this winter. The scent is still wonderful but they are now so soot producing that I can't burn them without discoloring ceiling and walls. I've made certain that this wicks are always trimmed, but I can't have blackened ceilings to repaint.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fragrance Smells like wax burning but no fragrance. Definitely not apple, fruity or any odor at all.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous fall scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my new favorite scents. The throw is fantastic and the fragrance delicious!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I look forward to Christmas candles from Yankee but there is no throw at all, very little scent when you take the lid off and unless you are sitting next to the lit candle, where you get the odd smell of cinammon, there is no smell at all. this is the second candle I have bought recently with these issues. I think it's time to change company. After being a customer for 19 years these are definite!y not the quality of candles I used to buy.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fall Apple Scent Crisp clean apple scent with vanilla and cinnamon notes- fall perfection! Great throw and awesome quality.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scent This is my favorite scent. It is only seasonal so I buy enough candles to last throughout the year.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Happiness colorful and fragrant! Favy my daughter and I love this one! Color is wonderful and smells amazing
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome Back, My Friend I just lit Red Apple Wreath for the first time in a looooooong time and am reminded of why this is one of my perennial favorites. The scent is sweet and fruity, with a touch of spice, without being cloying and the throw is medium-strong. Ahhhhh, this one is so good.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very little aroma I usually love Yankee Candle but on this occasion I was very disappointed. Barely any aroma (unless smelt from a couple of inches above the candle!) and burned down unevenly despite trimming the wick as instructed. I have found recently that Yankee Candles purchased from Tesco or Amazon have a much better aroma strength and burn better than those purchased direct from Yankee Candle - I am not sure why this is! The 2 stars are for the nice jar and the fact that it was in the sale so was relatively inexpensive.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smoking & Burn Issues One of my favorite traditions is purchasing this candle for Fall but I must say I'm continuously disappointed with the amount of smoke this candle causes. I just recently painted my house and I'm in shock as to the amount of debris this candle left on my walls. None of my other Yankee Candles cause this issue. Please help I love this fragrance but can't afford to repaint my house every year. SOS!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apples, apples,apples.... Love the scent! A Very refreshing fruity apple smell just like fresh cooked apple. Very strong that drifts thru the whole house. Can't get enough from this scent. Makes the house smell so festive for the holidays.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time best scent for Christms season Love this scent! The fruity apple smell drifts through the whole house like freshly made apple pie. I can't get enough of it...and it makes the house smell so festive for the holidays. A definite must have!! :o)
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not strong enough I so wish this had a better throw! I have been getting a lot of YC lately that don't have enough fragrance; very disappointing. The candle in the jar smells very nice, just not strong enough when burning = (
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!! I've been YC customer for 30 years and love your candles. This particular fragrance is one of my many favorites. In fact, it's my favorite "apple" candle that you sell. And while this falls in your "Festive" line of candles sold during the holidays, it really is a year round fragrance. I wish it was a staple in your stores throughout the whole year. I love the wonderful blend of sweet apples and cinnamon. It has a really nice throw and creates a nice atmosphere in my home. I've recently introduced your candles to my daughter-law and she absolutely loves this fragrance as well!!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features I love the Red Apple Wreath as it smells like you are in an apple orchard. One of my favorites at Christmas time to burn. Also smells like you are cooking a scrumptious apple pie. yum!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I had the buy 2 get 2 free large jar coupon and this was the last one I picked up and I am so happy I did! I love it! I usually have different scents from Yankee candle all over my house, especially around Christmas but I wouldn't mind having this one all through the house. Love the apple and the cinnamon scent with the hint of pine. Need to grab a couple more before they're gone!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is new fragrance for me, I loved Macintosh Spice which I can no longer find, this one seems similar and I am thinking a great addition to all of my favorite Yankee Candles
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for the holidays [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Warm apples, roasted walnuts, and maple syrup. Not too sweet. You can burn this one from Thanksgiving all through winter.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLASSIC, AMAZING SCENT!!! I finally tried this one last year and I've been addicted since. It is so classic, warm, and inviting - it seems to give life to my house. It's perfect for the holidays but it's one I continue to burn throughout the year. I have it in almost every product they have and I'm burning a large jar now with an Apple Cider votive and a Sparkling Cinnamon pillar in the next room - it's so comforting, I can't get enough! Great throw and fantastic perfomance and a beautiful presentation. One of YCC's best!
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern version of an "Apple for the teacher"! I bought 2 of these candles, figured they would be awesome holiday gifts for my teachers! The modern version of an apple for the teacher! They loved them!
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wonderful Scent of Apples The wonderful scent of Red Apple Wreath is awesome. It's the real smell of Christmas. Keep up the good work with the scents.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Love this scent year round, started to buy it for Christmas, but I use it all the time. But i love the fall scents as well.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUVS!!!!!! This one is one of my absolute favorites. It reminds me of cooking round the holidays, the spice, the apple. Just yummy!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a Jar Have purchased many Red Apple Wreath jars over tha last few years and never been disappointed . The smell of Christmas ,
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath This is one of my favorite fall scents from Yankee Candle. You can’t go wrong with Red apple wreath., it smells amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This scent is so perfect for fall or Christmas. It has hints of apple, evergreen, and spice. My house smells amazing!
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Underperformed We purchased this scent because of the smell in the jar. After lighting the candle though the scent wasn’t noticeable.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_559
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120697E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product