Out of Stock

Mulberry & Fig Delight

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mulberry & Fig Delight is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556245E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Mulberry & Fig Delight

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mulberry & Fig Delight is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556245E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£26.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Scents as sweet and fragrant as a tempting bowl of fruit brimming with juicy mulberries and fresh-picked figs.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1556245E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Blue
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Lovely scent with a decent throw and good wax pool after 3 hours :) much happier with this one than a weaker one I had in the week.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle company I love yankee candles and find they’re the perfect gift for anyone as they have the most variety, are unique and smell amazing!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing got this candle for christmas last year. loved it so much i had used it by new year!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Just love the smell of this candle. So Christmassy. Burn it all year long
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Love this candle really glad I purchased it definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous candle Mulberry n fig delight is my fave yankee candle xxxxx
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Love this candle makes my whole house smell gorgeous
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Lovely warming fragrance, smells good enough to eat, my new favourite
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mulberry and fig Not bad only bought for the colour really but ok for the price
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite This is such a beautiful fragrance, I am particularly fond of the fruity candles rather than floral and this is the best yet. My downstairs is open plan and this candle quickly fills the space with its scent and you can smell it long after the candle is no longer lit. I will definitely be buying this again.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a strong scent 2 stars for how lovely it looks but the scent is hardly there once lit even after hours i have so many Yankees this is definitely the most disappointing!!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wintery feel This candle has an amazing smell and definitely perfect for the winter months
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noshow Was so looking forward to smell these but the courier lost our package and yankee had none left
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I love this scent so much. I think it's one of my top favourite yankee candles (and I have a lot of them!) It's sweet but not overwhelmingly so. It lingers in the room for quite a while and if you leave the lid off you get the occasional whiff even when it's not burning. Love it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic and beautiful Mulberry and fig fragrance is my favourite of the Yankee Candle family. It's a warm and fruity fragrance that is not too overpowering and is suitable to use for anytime of the year! It has exotic notes that tantalise your senses.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful This is my second time purchasing this scent, it’s fruity but not overpowering and easily fills the room. It’s a really pleasant fragrance which helps neutralise any lingering cooking smells.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gift Fantastic candle gift! Smells divine and lovely jar and colour. I ordered the large jar and it looks and smells amazing. Also it was securely packaged and delivered promptly.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mulberry and Fig Wild Fig will always be my favourite - but as I can't get it anymore, I decided to try Mulberry and Fig. It's not quite there - but it's a pretty close second! Worth a try!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and fresh! This candle has an amazing scent that fills the room! The gentle blue colour also compliments the smell and is very fitting for an autumnal/winter setting
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Came in pristine condition and smells amazing I couldn't be happier, actually a Christmas present so just gave to hope they love it as much as I do.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mulberry amd fig del Mulberry and fig delight is an amazing scent, the colour matches with my decor well and the scent stays strong throughout. Love yankee candles
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell. Smells beautiful. Even with just the lid off the aroma goes around the room. Yankee candles burn so much longer than cheap jar candles.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious smell!!!! This is my absolute favorite! The fragrance projects well, leaving a lovely fruity, cozy smell. Can't get enough of this fragrance.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fig and Mulberry This is such a lovely fragrance and is suitable for light summer days or cosey summer nights. It’s a really nice all round candle.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I absolutely love the smell of the Mulberry & fig yankee candle, it smells the full the house. By far my favourite yankee candle
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely sweet Its smells nice .sweet but not overpowering .very light sweet .would have been more better if its smells a little more stronger
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner Lovely scent, not overpowering, subtle fruity hints. One of my new favourites, so nice my husband even commented on it!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Christmas present for my daughter so not yet opened but I’m giving it 5 stars anyway, because they are always lovely.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Nice mellow smell, but can't leave it burning too long as it does become intense after the first few hours
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect One of my favourite winter smells and perfect for Christmas too! A firm family favourite. Job done!
Date published: 2021-12-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556245E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product