Out of Stock

Midnight Jasmine

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 241.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129548E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Midnight Jasmine

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 241.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129548E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £17.49
Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Buy a Large Jar, Reed Diffuser, Tealights + Small Jar for £30.48 (RRP -50%)
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £17.49
Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Buy a Large Jar, Reed Diffuser, Tealights + Small Jar for £30.48 (RRP -50%)
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A seductive blend of water jasmine, sweet honeysuckle and mandarin blossom notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1129548E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to flower scent This fragrance has been around for a few years and I can see how it has survived. A true to flower scent with a good throw. Makes your room smell like you have fresh flowers! Not a particularly inspiring label
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For summer nights! Quite a grown up fragrance. Perfect for an evening in. Even nice outside on a summer's evening. Very relaxing. And the white candle looks simple and clean. It would look at home in any decor.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Beautiful, delicate smell with an excellent throw! I use this in a large room and it still fills it. Perfect
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fragrence! As expected, great product, a little expensive but good value. Does what it was bought for !!!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am delighted with this candle it has such a beautiful sent , Service is excellent Love yankee
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous First time buying this fragrance. Not disappointed Would definately buy again
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this for my mum and we both love it so much!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect! Nice sweet smell around my whole small apartment.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great I’ve had Yankee candles in the past, which were fine, however this one is entirely unusable as when it’s lit it lets off obscene amounts of black smoke, which I’ve never experienced from a scented candle before. I tried trimming the wick etc just in case that was the cause however it still happens. Love the smell but this particular candle isn't as strong as I remember in the past. You have to sit very near the candle to smell the fragrance. Not buying again
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! This was one of my first ever yankee's and I am absolutely in love with it! Strong smell, lovely throw, couldn't even guess at how many i've had over the years but Is a lot!, sort of flowery / perfume smell. It looks nice and smells gorgeous, couldn't recommend enough! No one will be disappointed
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous There is a reason this has so many positive reviews! I have tried many many yankee candles and always come back to this. It is beautiful. I like really strong and obvious scents and this is just that. You can smell it as soon as the lid is off and after several hours of burning. Have bought the same scent tealights and plug in and none of them disappoint. 400+ people cant be wrong!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent at all!!!! This is one of the worst Yankee candles I’ve ever bought. This candle has no scent at all when burning. I even trim the wick before each burn as suggested by Yankee. Save your money. I’ve started buying John Lewis’ own make of candle that are far superior to Yankee now. I shan’t be buying Yankee candles anymore. I would give this candle minus stars if I could!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite so far. I thought the gardenia was my fav till this jewel came to my door. Love love love it.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever My favourite Yankee candle of all time. Great quality and authentic jasmine fragrance. Reminds me of many a Spanish holiday. I would say this candle has a medium throw. I purchased it in the medium jar and have had no problems at all with the burn. Hope Yankee never discontinue this one!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle These candles are the best, beautiful fragrance, lovely glass container that you can use again when the candle is finished. I would recommend this candle and this fragrance as its clean crisp and floral. Mine is in the hall and the fragrance travels right through the house.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent Couldnt find my favourite yankee candle in my local garden centre so decided to purchase direct. It arrived well packaged and on time. This has been my favourite scent for a few years now, its strong and lasts for hours unlike some of the other scents ive tried. Love it !
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Was really wishing that this was like actually jasmine rather than a synthetic version. My wish was certainly granted. Only needs to burn for an hour a time to fill your home with the sweet scent of jasmine for hours to come. One of my favourites yet
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous Really reminds me of Jasmine on a fresh summers evening. One of the candles that makes me wonder how Yankee manage to do it. I don't have any other floral scents in my collection as they aren't usually my thing but this is just gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to okay candle Only half way through mine at the moment and light it for a couple of hours every night. The candle smells great but is a bit on the mild side. There is also a tendency for the centre to burn through while leaving the edges intact.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent throw! You can smell this all the way through my open plan cottage lounge and dining room when lit. Gorgeous calming floral without being too ‘flowery’. I’ve since bought the Yankee scent plugs in this fragrance too! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ! I bought this along with a shade as a gift for my daughter in law who has yet to receive it so I can't comment on the scent as its burning, but it smells gorgeous in the jar and the shade is very pretty, so I am happy.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely perphum not overly strong that is why I chose it as overly strong perphums give me migraines It however is strong enough to fill the room Very pleased with ordering and delivery It came earlier than expected
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Favourite I love the scent of this candle. I've been getting it for years and it's still favourite. Flowery without being over powering or too sweet. Good value for the length of the burn time and quality of the scent.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine Midnight Jasmine is by far my favourite Yankee candle. The scent fills up the whole room yet is not overpowering like some candles can be. If you like floral notes then you will love this! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Yankee candles are simply the best, and Jasmine is a beautiful scent. Yes they are more expensive than others on offer, but you get what you pay for, which is hours and hours of a fragrance filled room!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful aroma Great service and delivery. Midnight Jasmine has the most beautiful and very strong smell. Ive got one in my living room and another in the hall. The smell throughout the whole house is amazing.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Smells like a summer night in June, this scent really transports me to summer when i was little. I recommend this to everyone! It's a year-round scent, and definitely one of yankee candles best.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise I bought the midnight Jasmine for my young niece for Xmas as she loves candles. I can't comment on the smell but I know she will love it. It will be a lovely surprise for her to open Xmas day x
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing It smells gorgeous. well 100% buy again as they last forever and the smell keeps going with them. It lasts ages as i have been burning mine for like 50 hours now and still have loads left
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent Beautiful scent, would recommend this candle to my friends, so nice to walk into my lounge in the morning to still smell the beautiful scent from the candle burning the night before.
Date published: 2021-03-16
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129548E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product