Out of Stock

Midnight Jasmine

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 249.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129548E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Midnight Jasmine

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 249.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129548E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 11)

£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (1 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A seductive blend of water jasmine, sweet honeysuckle and mandarin blossom notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1129548E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly The fragrance of this is absolutely divine, I picture myself walking through a jasmine filled garden by candlelight, so calming and relaxing. My absolute favourite candle fragrance.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candle Candle is stunning as always but delivery company was dreadful. Company saying they would deliver on two days a certain times but didn’t deliver.would put me off ordering again .
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described I've always loved the smell of night blooming jasmine because it reminds me of my grandfather's garden. The candle smells divine, like pure jasmine, just like I'd hoped!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Got this for my mum as she loves jasmine and she couldn’t be happier! She was so chuffed with this candle and only lights it on special occasions she loves it so much!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine I love the fragrance of Midnight Jasmine. It is really strong and fills my living room with its lovely fragrance in no time. Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell This is my favourite smell because it is so vibrant and long lasting! Also bought the matching fragrance in the reed diffuser and this is also amazing!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight jasmine Absolutely beautiful candle and for the £3 more it's definitely worth getting the large one! As they last you ages! Exceptional delivery aswell!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss in a jar Such a relaxing smell that fills the room in a beautifully subtle way. Not overpowering at all and has kept its scent! Will certainly buy again
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candle Unlike some other candles, the glorious scent lingers for a long time. Thus initially maybe expensive ultimately becomes great value for money
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine Midnight Jasmine is quite a strong dented candle so beautiful in a larger room. Quite a beautiful smell. Lovely to burn any time of day !
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great candle Have just finished my midnight jasmine, a lovely scent, could smell it every time I came into the room, I will definitely buy this again
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent This candle has a lovely lingering scent, I live in a small flat and the scent just wafts all the way through. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Balanced This scent releases relaxing and splendours energy into the room, which are just perfect for those precious moments of serenity.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is my all time fav smell, its difficult to find a jasmine candle that smells the room but this one does it. Great offer too
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent candles Delivery was on time and everything arrived safely. Wonderful scented candles, wax melts and jar. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candles lovely This is one of my favorites as you can smell it as soon as you walk into the house but at the same time it’s not overwhelming.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful fragrance You get what it says on the jar, the true to life fragrance of jasmine, bringing back wonderful memories of holidays in Crete.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is amazing I use it to help me relax while working from home during Covid-19 lock-down.. I will definitely come back to buy another one.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful fragrance. It filled the whole house with the most lovely smell! Very pleased, will definitely but again
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift Bought this for my friend as she loves them - always pleasantly surprised at how long they last - burn time is amazing
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance Gorgeous long lasting fragrance. I had this candle in my lounge but could smell it all round the house in every room.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasting smell The smell is lovely and I look forward to trying some of the others. The candle is long lasting and easy ro light.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance Love the fragrance of this Candle,it filters all over the house. Even when it is put out the fragrance lingers on.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine This product is stunning such a lovely fragrance we had the diffuser in the lounge and jar in the bathroom.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wifes favourite This fragrance is my wifes favourite and she was delighted to be able to get a replacement during lockdown
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful smell! This candle has a lovely smell. So luscious, deep and yet cleansing. I love it. So does the whole family!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scent This is my go to fragrance, i love it. Candles are great and the scent fills the house. Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle Very happy with my purchase! It’s the second time that I buy this candle and it never disappoints me!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from midnight jasmine This is my absolute favourite fragrance and I am not disappointed. I am very pleased with my pur hase
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Brought as a gift and my mum loved it. She said it was fragrant and left the room smelling beautiful
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129548E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product