Midnight Jasmine

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 606.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_487
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129548E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midnight Jasmine

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 606.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_487
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129548E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 12)

£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 12)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A seductive blend of water jasmine, sweet honeysuckle and mandarin blossom notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1129548E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still impressive I opened a cabinet that I thought was empty and found a quarter of this candle left in a jar. I put it in our computer room and was so impressed. The candle must have been in there for over 3 years and it still has a powerful throw. The scent it deliciously floral musky and sweet. I think it has a sexy tone to it that is relaxing and calming. I am going to try this scent in the tart version as well.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Jasmine Bought this a long time ago and somehow never used it but I needed a white candle for my Patriotic tableau and this was perfect. The fragrance is authentically jasmine, the throw is great and it smells wonderful. Around here we have night blooming jasmine so now I have it during the day as well. I like this so much I just added the melt cup to the Scenterpiece upstairs so I will have jasmine throughout the entire house. It's strong but not overpowering. I'm going to use it again for my Aloha decorating!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is one of my favorites. I burn the candles I. My master bed/bath and the melt cups throughout the home. It has an average to strong throw. One candle will fill a medium sized room. The scent is floral but crisp and fresh. I tend to like fresh scents but can't resist this one!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I lit this candle in my room and it made the whole room smell like this amazing jasmine for days. Its amazing.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorites Love the fragrance of this jasmine...soft and relaxing. It is one of my favorities in the Yankee candle line.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anytime of year! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would be hard pressed to pick a favorite Yankee candle but if I had to, it would be Midnight Jasmine. It doesn't matter what season it is, when I light this candle and the fragrance starts to fill the room, I am immediately caught up in it and all the stress of the day melts away. I know lavander is supposed to be calming but I love to put Midnight Jasmine in my warmer (b/c it has a timer) and fall asleep with it...just heaven!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I usually only go for strong candles but in this case I'm actually glad this candle is not too strong because if it was it would be overwhelming. The throw in my opinion is just enough for you to notice and enjoy. I like to turn this on all day and I can smell a fresh and gentle Jasmine fragrance every time I enter the room. I'm not big in floral scents but I am glad I gave this one a try.
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has a very pleasant scent. Midnight Jasmine is a very nicely scented candle .It is a good choice for an uplifting Spring scent. It has just enough of a floral scent with out being overpowering. It has a good throw. I would recommend it if you like floral scented candles.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broken jar I bought this candle over a month ago. It has a delightful fragrance, I know--it's the second Midnight Jasmine candle I've ordered. It reminds me of the jasmine bush in front of our house, which has all an all-too-short blooming period. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate fragrance! I love the smell of jasmine and this candle is spot on. It could certainly have a more drastic fragrance throw but the fragrance is notable without being overpowering. This one is definitely in my standard rotation of candles from YC.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from where's the throw? I was afraid that the jasmine was going to be musky. thankfully, it isn't in this candle. it's subtle and just right for me. I give it four stars as the throw needs to be stronger. the throw is only moderate, not much carry
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like Jasmine When it's not the season to open my door and enjoy the sweet smell of Jasmine, all I have to do is light Midnight Jasmine and I get to indulge my senses with the strong jasmine throw that permeates most of my home.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite scent. This is my all time favorite scent. Growing up I had a night blooming jasmine growing under my bedroom window. All the homes or apts. I've lived in, got a jasmine plant planted near my bedroom. Just love it!!!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CatzIz62 Midnight Jasmine is one of the BEST Yankee Candles that they sell. Its a very fragrant candle, keeps your place smellijg nice. This is one of the candles that I buy 2 or 3 of at a time because its so good
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance, my favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle. The fragrance is just beautiful, it has a good throw but it's not too over powering. I have repurchased several times.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicate scent will fill room This is one of my favorite scents because it is true to the flower and it will fill a large room. Even though it is floral, my husband likes it too. It is a romantic scent and memorable.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites for spring and summer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a beautiful sweet floral scent. Not too strong but fills the room with a fresh spring vibe. White gardenia and sweet Honeysuckle are also great if you want to change scents throughout the summer. Autumn leaves is my go to for the cooler months. Check them out! You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who would not love this Jasmine? I love this fragrance. I could sit and smell it forever and ever. It lasts forever if you use a jar lid and also clip the wick. Matter-of-fact, think I'll go light one now!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a Strong Throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After reading reviews that Midnight Jasmine had a strong throw, I was so disappointed…..I’m looking for a Powerful throw that I can smell throughout my first floor. The only one I found was Vineyard after trying at least fifty candles. Oh, forgot I tried one that smelled like men’s cologne which was horrible… not interested in color or label….please reply and recommend some extra strong throws…TY…..
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this scent, can smell it even with the lid on, and when it's burning it's even better
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This candle reminds me of when we got married in Hawaii. There is nothing more fragrant then those little white Jasmine flowers. Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the absolute BEST fragrance EVER!! I love it and buy it each and every time I make a purchase!! BEST fragrance EVER!! Love it for every occasion and "non-occasion"
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent is wonderful I love this fragrance it fills my home with a wonderful calming scent. I can't wait every morning to light this candle.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing relaxing fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Midnight Jasmine has been one of my favorite Yankee Candles for many years as I love the jasmine, sweet honeysuckle fragrance. I can come home from a rough day at work and light this candle and it automatically makes me feel better and more relaxed.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect floral, at least for me I cannot tolerate too much scent of any type, whether perfume, candles, air fresheners, etc. I bought this candle on sale at a local store after not being knocked out when removing the lid to test the strength. It did not disappoint. The floral is very subtle, not at all overwhelming and is a nice change from the "fresh" and "grass" type scents we usually burn. Although Storm Watch is my favorite, this one is up there in the top 5.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Breeze When I burn this candle I swear I hear the 1970's band, Seals and Crofts singing " Summer Breeze"! It doesn't get any better than this.....reminds me of my childhood.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Yankee Scent I bought at an outlet mall since it was a good deal and smelled wonderful in the jar. I remember at the checkout saying it was a stronger candle. I love it. Yes, you can smell it in a mid size room wonderfully. It smells fresh, clean and a little floral. I burn it all year long.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic Lovely, subtle scent. Like a stroll in the garden at night
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It emits a most beautiful fragrance When you use a candle from Yankee you will always get people to ask what the scent is but when you use Midnight jasmine the people just absolutely love the beautiful scent and want to know it and even ask where to get it I love using this one the most
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating sweet jasmine This candle reminds me of warm summer nights up in Northern California with the sweet jasmine wafting in the dusk. Good cold scent that infuses my room lightly before I burn it. Once lit, the candle reveals a delicate floral note. I love it!
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_487
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129548E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product