Midnight Jasmine

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 606.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_487
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129548E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midnight Jasmine

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 606.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_487
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129548E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 12)

£26.99 £21.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 12)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A seductive blend of water jasmine, sweet honeysuckle and mandarin blossom notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1129548E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute FAVORITE scent ever! I am practically in love with this scent! Yankee Candles are by far the best quality candles I've ever found! Florals are my favorite scents, and this one tops them all! I've always been a sucker for Jasmine anyway, but the blend they have for this candle is so beautiful and elegant. These candles last so long, but in the last 2 years, I've never let myself run out of this scent, either! Well done, YC! :)
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scent-Free Candle or Defective? Whenever I am stocking up on my favorite scents in the large size candles, I also pick up some fragrances that are new to me, so I can see if they are appealing. Well, I am certainly happy I only purchased one of these. Lit the candle and waited for the scent.....nothing. Lit it again next day, same thing. There is absolutely no scent coming from this candle. It sounded like one I would love, but alas, I was extremely disappointed in this one.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! This is absolutely one of my very favorite scents! Very light and airy. Makes my whole house smell like there are flowers blooming just outside the window. I've had many complements on this one, and will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the fragrance is absolutely wonderful!!!! i have been looking for a fragrance that appeals to me and others....everyone enjoys the smell of midnight jasmine when they come over.the fragrance puts you in a good mood!!! midnight jasmine is a great fragrance candle!!!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling memories [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing. Have had jasmine in gardens in various states and this reminds me of those places. Throws well. Not sickening sweet but pleasant sweet jasmine smell
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flower smell This candle has a brilliant scent of jasmine for whoever loves the sweet smell of the flower. The candle itself burns long and has a great throw. It is one of my favorites among the Yankee collection.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice spring/ summer fragrance I love this scent. The throw I would say is medium not strong but not light either . Nice clean fresh floral . I enjoy burning this alone or with other scents like fluffy towels or lilac blossoms .
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This a great fragrance This is a clean fragrance and everyone who smells it just loves the smell as they come into my home. It is one of the main fragrances that I love. It makes the house smell clean and fresh.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent with amazing thro [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite non seasonal scent. Smells fresh and clean with a very pleasing lingering scent that fills the room. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent for bedroom or bathroom. Good throw. Clean.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is my "go to" scent. By far my favorite of all! Not too floral but a very clean and fresh scent. Makes my house feel clean even if it isn't.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine - favorite floral This is my favorite floral scent by YC and one of my favorites all around. It is 100% spot on jasmine and has excellent throw. Perfect!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Floral [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like jasmine and something fresh. Reminds me of spring.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow love the smell thru out the house. smells almost immediately after being lit.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality and wel Maybe my expectations were too high from reading other reviews but I was disappointed by the perfume. I found it a little too sweet and slightly artificial rather than natural. However, It is still much better than the majority of scented candles and is certainly not unpleasant. Good quality wax and wick, well packaged.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Almost no scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so disappointed when I finally received this candle (quite awhile after the rest in my order). Upon opening I could smell the scent though not very strong. However after burning it once I was unimpressed but thought perhaps it was just me. So this weekend I tried again and left it burning for a good 6 hrs and honestly you couldn’t smell it unless you were literally standing over it and even then it was barely there.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This takes me to my "Happy Place" ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy Midnight Jasmine repeatedly. I have done so for years. I light the candle every day when I am home; every evening if I am home. The floral scent of Midnight Jasmine makes me feel as though I am in a garden, one of my favorite places to be. My Happy Place!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite candle shop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The midnight jasmine was ordered for my mother,it is one of her most favorite, my mother cannot handle a lot of candle fragrance, they make her sick, there's very few that she can use, I am grateful I do not have that problem, we both love your candles.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Probably one of the strongest in scent for all YC I am a closet smoker so I have my candles burning almost all the time when my kids are out of the house. With this candle burning, you cannot even tell I was smoking in the house .. :-)
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Smells amazing and burns for hours. I light mine every evening for about 3 or 4 hours and it usually lasts for around 6 weeks. Well worth the money. I invested in the candle shade & plate set (don’t know the proper name, sorry) and wow, it makes a stunning feature!!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing aroma I like the Jasmine smell, its very relaxing, mello, comfortable. I use this when I need to relax or have a guest over, I guess women like the smell, its a plus. I just find it relaxing. Great burn time, as 110hrs+++ Changes the smell of the place very quickly.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT IMPRESSED This is my favorite fragrance. I have bought it several times over the years but never by mail. I bought two large of them and you can barely smell them, which I found quite surprising and very disappointing I will not be ordering online again thank you Tina
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Jasmine, a wonderful scent to use in the spring and this one is so Very, very nice. I love floral candles for this time of year and I have one lit every day for my own enjoyment. Midnight Jasmine will grace my living room for many months. Just love it.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly great scent! One of the first large jars I've ever bought. This is a scent that's true to its smell while unlit. It has great throw and is a nice floral without being overpowering. It still smells very clean and I would recommend it for relaxing or covering odors!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do you like Jasmine? Yes! Beautiful floral. Throw 8/10. I have a large open concept home. This will fill 3 rooms without being overpowering or migraine triggering. I enjoyed this and summer daydream/ though summer daydream was more “perfume-y”. This is a nice smell.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent rocks!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a roses scent person. My niece got me Midnight Jasmine a few Christmases ago....and its now my #1!!! I just love the fragrance. Subtle but nice. Long lasting! I get tons of compliments!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh and good kinda of strong smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is now one of my favorites! First year buying it and I’m in love. It’s a fresh smell and very potent. Bought several products of this same scent! Please never discontinue this!!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Comforting I first received this candle two years ago as a home warming gift. It is so fresh and soothing, It reminds me of a spring night spend on the porch, but doesn't smell so floral that it can't be used year round. I definitely recommend this one.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best floral [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favourite floral from Yankee Candle. It literally smells like Jasmine growing in your home. It has none of that Pungent perfume smell that so many florals do. The Throw is very strong Yet never overpowering. I also ordered lush green Fern And I'm really excited about mixing the 2 together. I'm so hoping it smells like a competitor's candle Called Bob's flower shop. I've been waiting for Yankee Candle to come up with the same type of candle but I guess I'm going to have to try it myself.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light floral scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Midnight Jasmine is one of my favorite Yankee Candle scents. It is light floral scent without being overpowering. Makes me happy when I light the candle every night.
Date published: 2022-06-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_487
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129548E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product