Mango Ice Cream

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mango Ice Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632336E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Mango Ice Cream

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mango Ice Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632336E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 7)

£27.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Enjoy a refreshing treat – scents of juicy mango and creamy vanilla notes blend to create an indulgent dessert.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1632336E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Orange

Safety Information

WARNING
Linalool, Octabenzone, Oils, orange, sweet, Oils, orange, sweet, terpene-free.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a great mango smell, and it reminds me of soft serve. I absolutely love it
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scented Memory [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like my memory of an orange dreamscicle. Soft and soothing scent.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Throw Purchased online according to description. Smells wonderful cold. When lit, there's almost zero throw at all. Makes a great nightlight! Will not re-purchase.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the smell but weak I really wish that the scent was stronger. I can barley smell it unless it’s right next to me. Too bad because the scent itself is incredible. It did seem to smell slightly stronger after burning for a few hours - about half way. But eh
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smell but didn’t stay strong for too long. We have a very open floor plan so maybe we just can’t smell it very well because of that
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t know if I smell the ice cream as much as just vanilla undertones. But the Mango and sweet smell goes well together.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fruity Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fruity summertime fragrance. The scent is not super strong, I am considering returning because of this.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE THIS!!! The scent fills the whole house. Smells so good that you'd eat it if you could.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant scent Pleasant scent and not overly sweet. Was expecting a little stronger and surprised it didn’t jump out at me when I walked in the room.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent, very fruity/true to product description
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fruity summer smells. This camdle has a great smell and i enjoy the way it makes my house smell when burning it. Glad i brought 2.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because of the paper ad that was put in my other orders. It had a scratch and sniff on it. I fell in love with the smell and ordered it immediately. The candle arrived and I smelled it. It did not smell like the scent in the add. It smelled tangy and sour like an unripe mango.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tranquil tropical scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the light fresh scent! This soft fruity mango candle inspires thoughts of a beach in the South Pacific. The gentle throw does not overwhelm and is a very pleasant addition to a relaxing time in the spa.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mangos [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorites smells nice and cleansing. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT NEW SUMMER SCENT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a GREAT new summer scent. It is very sweet!!! Very refreshing! Can't wait to burn this all during summer! I think it will help create a very inviting atmosphere.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer treats Smells wonderful!...was very pleasantly surprised with the long lasting scent of this luscious candle...fumigated my home instantly, felt really good to walk into any room due to the lingering scent!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spring scent for sure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wasn’t as potent as I would of hoped, but it does still smell good. I def like it for the spring time.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent it almost reminds me of the discontinued scent of theCaribbean Fruit
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way my house smells like mango. Great scent and perfect for summer.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mango Ice Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great summer scent. I like the fruity touch along with the vanilla.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mango ice cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect summer candle! Not very heavy Great for mid sized rooms!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful scent and refreshing!! Another one of my favorites!!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so good! Burns so long!! Love the scent!! Will buy again!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice sweet scent not nauseatingly strong just right
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mango Ice Cream yes please! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tropical dream!! Mango Ice Cream is extraordinary!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Very nice fruit smell. Excellent throw. Good for both small and large spaces.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle Love this candle will buy again made my house smell good
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has gotta be one of those scents that smells EXACTLY like the real thing. After leaving this candle on for a few minutes, I found myself craving mango ice cream.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Summer candle. Yummy for Smells like summertime fruity drinks and dishes.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t smell it Sounds like it would smell good. But has no throw. I had originally contacted customer service about this candle and that it didn’t have any scent and they replaced it with the same candle and it still has no scent or throw when lit.
Date published: 2022-07-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632336E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product