Majestic Mount Fuji

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Majestic Mount Fuji is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632313E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Majestic Mount Fuji

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Majestic Mount Fuji is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632313E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 7)

£27.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Enjoy the fresh mountain air and cool watery tones, all while notes of coconut water and dewy pear scents swirl around as you gaze upon the iconic mountain back drop to the cherry blossoms.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1632313E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Blue
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely a new favorite. Fresh, clean scent that will be a yearly spring/summer purchase for sure!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fragrance for all time relaxation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely more perfume-y compared to the sakura blossom one but not as strong as sweet plum sake. This fragrance is like breathing in fresh air surrounded by cherry blossoms. This candle is one to relax with and enjoy any type of weather.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Unique Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am burning this right now. It is really tranquil and relaxing. Can smell it immediately and even for a while after I blow the candle out. The scent has a mild sweetness to it.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Smell This candle looks beautiful and smells amazing! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Light Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got this just to try it out and I actually ended up liking it a lot. It's a nice calming smell, not too overbearing. It's also a beautiful color so that adds to it. Overall it was worth purchasing.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Majestic Mt Fuji [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these candles for a gift. She loves candles and have tried numerous different kinds. She honestly said that she thinks Majestic Mt Fuji is her new all-time favorite.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is absolutely amazing! It’s slightly floral, slightly sweet. I would say the throw is more of a moderate level, definitely not heavy.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Majestic Mt. Fuji I very much enjoy the refreshing scent of Majestic Mt. Fuji. It is crisp and clean, with the fragrance of rain and a faint whiff of the sea. I would definitely purchase this one again!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Majestic Mt. Fuji [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this today in the store. I got it home, it smells delicious! What a beautiful scent combination. I will buy more.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique, takes you to Japan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle. On cold smell I was iffy but when it burns it’s beautiful. It’s fresh, and sort of magical.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t burn down enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Mt Fuji candles do NOT burn down all the way like the other candles do. Way too much wax is left behind.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my new favorites! This smells amazing. Airy fresh and Floral all in one.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav right now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this fragrance! It smells wonderful! This fragrance is perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee is the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it crisp smell beaches and air nice scent. Would buy again
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very refreshing scent.. pleasantly surprised first time I lit it
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try it you will be amazed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] absolutley love this new scent one for me and one for a gift
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very lovely scent, perfect for springtime weather!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You made it to the top! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fragrance of Mt. Fuji consumes the room when I light it. It transcends you to the highest mountain in Japan. I sent the Yankee Candle to my niece who just completed her first year of Veterianry Medicine. She ranks # 1 in her class of 110 students. Brava, you made it to the top! How appropriate, how fitting a gift! Thank you, Yankee Candle for Majestic Mt. Fuji.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to try this thinking it was floral which I like, but it's more sweet like the cherry blossom and gave me a headache. I'm not sure what it is about those 2 scents, but I wouldn't repurchase. Too bad I can't exchange it now, I'll probably give it to my boyfriend. The color and packaging are nice and it is strong which is a plus!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too overpowering Lovely scent and not too overpowering - would purchase again
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this online without smelling it first. Smelled great cold but barely smell it while burning.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh and light Nice aroma, tranquil and relaxing, Fills my home with a really nice fresh scent.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a fan of this one. I thought it would be floral, but there's something sweet in it that gives me an immediate headache like sakura blossom and cherry blossom. Too bad I can't return it, so I gave it to my boyfriend.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Majestic Mt. Fuji nice relaxing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought I would try this new Majestic Mt. Fuji scent and I'm glad that I did. It is very pleasant & relaxing. Not over powering. Nice for the Spring.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent!! So perfect for spring/summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the series of spring scents with the Asian flair. Going to be my spring favorites. Bought a set for my daughter’s house as well.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love this scent. So fresh and clean with a nice throw. I felt so relaxed and calm as it burned. would recommend!!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bathroom Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do love the smell of this candle! I just wished it was a little stronger, but it is great for a bathroom or small room.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like Crisp Morning Air! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Years ago, I loved Yankee’s Crisp Morning Air Candle. This candle smells just like it and may actually be a bit stronger.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling candle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle came out in time for Easter. I gave it as a gift to my wife and sister-in-law. Has a great sent.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle! It is a nice subtle scent that isn’t too heavy on floral. Fills my entire downstairs
Date published: 2022-06-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1632313E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product