Lemon Lavender

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 995.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_887
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073481E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lemon Lavender

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 995.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_887
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073481E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 17)

£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1073481E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my absolute favorite scent! Such a happy smell! I love to pair it with Lavender Oak!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from why did I wait so long for Lemon Lav! Awesome Scent! I have quickly become and loyal fan of Yankee Candle and have a really nice collection that I add to all the time. I just picked this one up about a week ago and have burned it for a few evenings and cannot say enought good things about it! Great scent, nice throw. Beautiful color, beautiful Burn. One of my top 10s for sure! I will be repurchasing and reprurchasing this one! I love Yankee! The best American Company and the best employees!
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I tried this scent because I'm naturally a lavender lover, and it smells exactly how it's described, with a hint of fresh lemon. It makes for a very clean, fresh, light and relaxing scent. I use this all year round in my home. The large jars last forever. I will be buying many more of these babies. Rated A+
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am not a floral fan, but...... I got this candle as gift from my mother in law. I will never buy anything floral for my self but, I gave this candle a try. To my surprise this candle smelled fantastic! It smells so clean and fresh. The lemon really comes out very smooth and light. It burned perfectly in the jar, and has a strong throw.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best non-fall scent! I have a hard time finding a scent to fill my home that isn't fall related that I love, however, I always have lavender candles in my bedroom but Lemon Lavender is one that I will most definitely use throughout my house for spring and summer. It has such a pleasant scent and is strong but not overpowering or sickeningly sweet. It smells refreshing and has a calming effect. I am so in love with this scent it is one of my new favorites!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cleaning Product! This scent disappointed me since I love lavender and lemon, in general. This smells like a cheap cleaner. Even the Febreze scents are better than this one. Try again, Yankee Candle!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I was very disappointed in this. There are so many good reviews, so I was surprised there was no lemon scent and the lavender was very faint. I would not recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first Lemon Lavender candle I got was given to me as a gift. It immediately became my favorite. It smells exactly as you would think lemon lavender should. The scent fills the room and it burns to the end. I order this candle every time!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fresh I love this fragrance because it's very clean and fresh. It has the perfect combination of citrus and lavender. The only reason I'm not giving a perfect rating is because I cannot smell it in my living room. I'm currently using it in my bedroom because I can get a better throw there but only around the area where the candle is. I love using this scent to relax after a long day. I just wish it was stronger. I have just recently started using large jars and have noticed that unfortunately they are not as strong as the tarts.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me This scent gave me a terrible headache. I burn the lavender vanilla and have no issues, in fact I love it, so I'm thinking it must be the lemon mixed with the lavender that doesn't agree with me?? Disappointed to say the least. I spend quite a bit on Yankee products...this one let me down.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh spring fragrance Love the smell so fresh and airy. The color is springtime fresh.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean! Lemon Lavender is in my top 5 scents! It always brightens my day and seems to float through several rooms of the house.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and spring-like, but a little odd too I avoided this scent for a while, I love lavender scents for relaxation, but lemon usually leaves me cold and reminds me of disinfectant or some kind of detergent, so I avoid lemon scented candles. However, my husband picked this one for our bedroom, it doesn't match anything (lilac is an odd color to blend with the décor) and I wasn't particularly excited to smell it. But it is actually really lovely. It is fresh and clean, like an early spring breeze and it is much nicer than I expected. That said, it is slightly confusing. Is it lavender, or is it a citrus scent? I can't smell both together and sometimes it seems to smell of one and other times of the other! It has a strong throw and fills the whole ground floor of our house with its fragrance. It isn't overly sweet and cloying, but it has a touch of grandma's closet about it. Overall a nice candle, just a bit strange.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected This is a beautiful candle, but there was absolutely no throw. The scent was virtually non-existent. I always have a Yankee Candle burning in my home, yet this scent did nothing. It is a popular scent, so I hope this was just a "bad apple",
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! I had never tried this one before and read the awesome reviews on line and tried it....this is an amazingly lovely scent! You can smell it the second you remove the lid! I think I have ordered 5 so far and I am so impressed by the smell! You can smell the fresh scent of lemon and then the lavender adds a relaxing feel, it is very addictive and has become a favorite! Please try it, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a bit too much lemon It definitely makes the home feel fresh and clean, a hint of lavender and a bit overpowering lemon. But, it definitely makes it feel like your home is sanitary. Hides the catbox smell and that piece of pizza that fell under the couch that the cats cant get. The candle burns very well, I got the large on sale, and is rated for 110hrs. I burn between 2hr-4hr a day and easily lasted over 8 weeks.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Yankee Candle Fragrance for Warm Weather Months Lemon Lavender is my "go to" fragrance when the weather warms up, the fireplace is no longer in use and crisp autumn days and cozy holiday nights are only a memory. It has a clean, fresh fragrance... strong enough to make a statement... yet perfect as a background accent. I use it in my reed diffuser bottles, burn the jar candles nightly, and offer the air freshener in the bathrooms. I love it!
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to fragrance for kitchen and laundry areas Lemon Lavender is one of two of my all time favorite Yankee Candles scents. It is a workhorse large jar candle especially appreciated in summer and early spring for my kitchen and laundry areas. Botanical as opposed to flowery, it is nuanced and doesn't overpower your senses. Lavender is a healing essential oil, and it is calming even with my darling young grandchildren racing about!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! This candle is perfection! The wax color and label are gorgeous and the fragrance description is spot on. The throw is an amazing 9-10 and the scent fills my room even when not lit. I light this candle for a few hours in my kids' room before they go to sleep and I find they sleep way better because of the lavender. I highly recommend this fragrance!!! Please never stop making this.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My number one kitchen candle I love this scent. That’s why it’s my favorite candle. It covers up pet and kitchen odors in the house. Scent can cover 3 large rooms. Smells natural and therapeutic. My staple candle.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong yet Suttle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very beautiful sent. Smells clean and you can definitely tell what you are burning. I have it on order to come once a month.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender with a touch of Zest Lemon Lavender is One of my all time favorites from YC! I order one or two or pick one up at the YC Outlet Store a few times a year. My husband really likes it as well and I get many compliments on it from visitors. The throw is wonderful in any room. It is a great relaxing scent. This candle may not be for everyone but most agree it is one of YC best! Pick one up and enjoy.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I found a new favorite! I absolutely love this candle. The scent is so good and it fills the room quick. I received it today and have had it burning the last 3-4 hours. Definitely worth it.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Throw, highly recommend I bought the small votive to test out. The throw was immediate and strong. It's very pleasant. Lemon and lavender go great together, a nice twist on a classic scent. The lemon makes it a little more modern, I know lavender can smell like old lady soap so the lemon helps. Above all, this candle does NOT have that cheap vanilla scent that some Yankee candles come with.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waxy/Sooty Burn Purchased this after a cold-sniff in the store. Admittedly, I didn't think the fragrance was a MUST try (I chose it by default during a BOGO deal), but thought it wasn't so bad either. Had a somewhat of a clean, fresh scent. Very disappointed! Once burning, the scent did not smell like the cold-sniff test at all. The lemon in the candle seemed to clash with the lavender, which gave off a waxy, sooty scent that was overwhelming. Has a heavy throw. It took several burns for me to realize that this scent was not as clean as I originally thought. Did an exchange as soon as I could.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fragrance is very powerful, lasts a long time The fragrance of this candle is fantastic! We have an open floor plan with 30 foot ceilings with an open loft upstairs. Lemon Lavender works so well. The entire downstairs and upstairs becomes a wonderful lemon lavender smell. We have tried other fragrances at Yankee Candle, but have found this to work the BEST!! and LOVE IT!! Have an open floor plan?? try this candle
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Yankee Candle of all time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lemon Lavender is my absolute favorite Yankee Candle. The love the fresh smell of this candle which is a perfect blend of lemon and lavender. The throw on this candle is amazing. I burn it in my kitchen and you can smell it the minute you come downstairs. Everyone that comes in my house when I'm burning this candle asks "what is that smell you have to tell me, it's wonderful!" I burn this candle year round!! I never let myself run out!!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fair This candle was my favorite, but it has changed. It has very little fragrance now. I would not recommend this candle. So unhappy.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST scent! love this scent - its been my favorite for years, and although i often try others, i always end up going back to this! not overly floral, and the lemon adds a wonderful crispness, so the overall "flavor" is clean and bright. i use it in my whole house, and love that when i come home and open the door, i can smell the lingering fragrance from the night before.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Throw! Am new to Yankee compared to some, but have ordered enough now to know that this one is my absolute favorite! Have large rooms, so want the scents with the strongest throws and Lemon Lavender is simply unsurpassed for that in my estimation. The clean lemon and lavender scents are strong upon just opening the jar and upon burning they can fill the whole house. If you are also looking for strong throws, would also recommend Autumn Leaves and Willow Breeze...but Lemon Lavender is just superb!
Date published: 2014-01-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_887
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073481E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product