CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Chocolate Easter Truffles

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Chocolate Easter Truffles is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629896E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Chocolate Easter Truffles

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Chocolate Easter Truffles is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629896E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £17.49
Strikethrough List Price £24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £17.49
Strikethrough List Price £24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
This exclusive fragrance brings a new twist on traditional Easter favourites. The rich chocolate notes combine together to create the perfect treat… without overindulging.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629896E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Brown
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every1 needs chocky Been a yankee candle fan for 10 years now , love my foodie fragrances so I thought I'd try this scrumptious scent of chocolate easter truffles , Yum yum is all I can say , you can almost taste it
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking aroma Rich, warm and sweet without being overpowering. To me this is reminiscent of baking brownies or chocolate cake and is absolutely divine. Hope to see this return next year.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate heaven The smell is gorgeous buy candles all the time different ones but was excited to get this one wasn’t disappointed, whole house smells like Nutella and pancakes when lit.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell. This candle has a gorgeous smell. I've been burning it, for what seems like a lifetime and it keeps on going!! I'd definitely buy this again.x
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle If you like chocolate, this is definitely the candle for you. It smells absolutely delicious and the scent lasts right till the end.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious I don't like many scented candles, they give me headaches, but this one was lush. Can we have a chocolate one all year round please?
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Such a great fragrance when you first light it the smell slowly builds up until you have sensational room full of chocolate dreams.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I loved the chocolate mini eggs candle.this is still a lovely fragrance.I long for the Salted Caramel candle to be brought back
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Heaven Smells good enough to eat!! Absolutely lovely candles very good smell, fulls your room with smell of chocolate. Amazing
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a chocolate fix This smells delicious, if your cutting back on chocolate this will give you your chocolate fix. Absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Heaven One of the best smelling candles ive purchased! The scent is of pure chocolate and made the room smell incredible!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Scent! Gorgeous dark chocolate scent. Quite strong which is how I like it, and with a decent good throw. Very pleased.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Great strong scent, excellent for covering up kitchen smells, my house smells like m and ms world love it!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Very nice smell makes the room smell lovely and chocolatey as if u are in Willy wonka chocolate factory
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choc truffle candle It smells so good and although it may sound strange, the smell makes you feel warm. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I makes the whole house smell like amazing melted chocolate! This will be the 2nd time I’ve bought it.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Easter I gave this to my daughter for Easter and she said you could just dive in and eat it . So scrumptious
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough to eat! Gorgeous! Lovely chocolate throw.If you like chocolate,you will love this.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolllllllllaaaaat Beautiful candle smells edible. This candle was pretty perfect for Easter
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell of Chocolate Lovely strong chocolate small. Lingers well. Bought 2 as so good
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good purchase. Smells lovely and burns slowly. A good buy and great service.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Lovely warming chocolate smell without being overpowering
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chocolate Truffle Lovely smell, just like chocolate fills our home. Thanks
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easter treats Lovely great value delivery quick great Easter extra
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Chocolate scent all day long and its super awesome.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate heaven xxx Absolutely love this one its a deffo favourite xxx
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells nice no throw This candle smells lovely if you are right next to it - lovely chocolate smell butonce again I find the problem is that there is no throw! I only get the large Yankee candles and find it is an issue with so many of their candles...they really need to look at this as for the price we pay, we should get better quality. Unfortunately I won't be buying this one again.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I recently bought chocolate Easter truffles and wow what an amazing scent! It's not normally the style of fragrance I would use but I'm so glad I tried it! It made my house smell amazing and iv never had so many compliments from people about it! It fills the house with a lovely chocolate smell but is not in any way overpowering. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous If you’re a chocolate lover then you’ll definitely be wanting this candle wafting chocolate all day around your house. This is definitely one of my favourite yankees. I’ve gifted one to my sister in law so I’m waiting to hear what she says about it as she’s a huge chocoholic!!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish!! I bought this candle after I missed out on the chocolate eggs fragrance. After smelling both I would say this is the best one! It has so much scent even when you burn it and it fills the whole house with a delicious chocolate scent. It smells like dairy milk chocolate!
Date published: 2021-07-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629896E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product