Out of Stock

Cherry Blossom

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cherry Blossom is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1542836E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Cherry Blossom

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cherry Blossom is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1542836E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
An enchanting scent reminiscent of spring’s freshest blooms that turns any room pink and happy

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1542836E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell This is my all time favourite Yankee candle. The smell is unreal such a sweet smell and strong too! Would recommend x
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing smell The fragrance is beautiful and summery and looks good as a centre piece on the table. Especially complemented with the YankeeCandle - Snowy Gatherings
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice strong scent. To love this candle he scent is so strong and doesn’t fade with time, beautiful fresh sweet smell of cherry blossom.....beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite fruity I lit this almost every day in April last year, so it's definitely not unpleasant. But it is more cherry than blossom, and very sweet. I'd love if YC did a more authentic sakura scent! Until then, this is nice enough.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHERRYASTIC My son brought me this gorgeous candle as a surprise gift and it truly smells amazing. Everything you want in a candle, looks cute, smells amazing & burns for hours. Love it and makes my lounge smell lovely
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Another beautiful fragrance! Injecting some beautiful spring smells in my house! Given this awful time in the country at the moment so little joys like this matter even more!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the candles All are very nice never had a problem with eny of the fragrances thankyou
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scented candle This has been my favourite candle since I got it for my birthday one year, I haven't been able to find it anywhere and stupidly I never thought to check yankee candles actually online store. So glad I managed to find it, it was delivered promptly and still smells just as good as I remember.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely present bought it as a present, candle smells amazing fills the whole room
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful This candle smells divine, and is one of my favourite Yankee Candle. The cold sniff is amazing, it really makes your mouth water. Has a good throw when lit as well. Will definitely re order again in the future.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sooting Very disappointed the quality seems not as good as years ago Is that because they are now made in Poland
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor springtime I'm sitting in my lounge with the lovely fragrance of cherry blossom wafting over to me rom your lovely candle. Nothing says spring/summer like cherry blossom - well done Yankee candle.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I’m not usually one for fruity scents but this is so nice it’s not to over powering like some fruit scents can be!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell This is a lovely sweet smelling candle, its not too over powering just a nice smell
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing It’s a lovely spring/summer scent not a sickly floral either with the cherry notes
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum was very happy Said it gave spring vibes so if you want spring vibes this the one
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Earlier in 2029 I bought this fragrance for my mum. She absolutely loved it! I was invited to a birthday celebration from my partner’s side and thought I’d buy this exact fragrance for her too. I knew she would love it and how I was right !!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING CANDLE!! The candle smells so lovely, I don’t even have to have it lit for long and it makes my whole room smell divine! Really really impressed with this one and it’s not too strong! It’s just the right amount! It’s also a lovely colour and matches my room theme !
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lush! This candle smells so good, I light it everytime i get home! I take it into the bath with me after work for a relaxed bath time :) i would recommend this candle so much. I used my discount for being a carer and the nhs and I'm so glad i did :)
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I love this scent. It is quite subtle and doesn't throw as much as other candles, but I like it as it is quite delicate as you would expect from Cherry Blossom scents. Not overly sweet - more floral in my opinion
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Spring Scent Beautiful fresh scent that's perfect for Spring / Summer. I usually like the sweet smells like Vanilla Cupcake or Tonka Bean and Pumpkin but it's nice to have re-fresh for the new season. My home smells lovely.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fresh! I had a blossom tree outside my bedroom window as a child and this candle brings back a comforting sense of home! Smells fresh and not too sweet or artificial, really impressed, would 100% buy again!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling candle Can’t beat a Yankee candle they are by far the best after a hard days work it’s nice to come home to a Yankee candle filling the house with beautiful scents and relax .
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Loved my Yankee candles since the I first bought one in Germany when I visited my brother a long time ago. Love the spheres in my bathroom. Never looked back since.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Escada Perfume Cherry in the Air was a favorite perfume of mine. It is out of production now but this lovely candle keeps the smell going. Lovely for spring!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite candle This is easily my favourite candle because its fragrance is wonderful and works all year round, I'm also always impressed at its burning time!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry blossom candl Bought this candle on a chance and have bought the melts and tea lights of this one,it is such a beautiful scent would highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible candle Came broken and with no way of sending back to Yankee company. Would not recommend to anyone who is wanting a delivery from this company.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favourite Treated myself to this candle as a “lockdown treat” and it’s been burning almost every day since and making my front room smell amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! This is one of my favourite scents, makes the room smell fresh and sweet. This candle is not overpowering at all and will lift any mood.
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1542836E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product