Out of Stock

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254003E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254003E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1254003E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Black
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Absolutely love this fragrance, so much so that I've been buying for friends so I can enjoy it when I visit their houses. Nice scent of coconut without being cloying or overwhelming. Smells beautiful when combined with Paradise Spice.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite!! I love this scent. Have bought many, and this by far my favourite.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic beauty! The label and the colour of the wax first caught my eye and then once lit at home the fabulous fragrance made me stock up on this candle. It would be nice if it had a stronger throw like coconut and vanilla bean, but it is still a wonderful candle and very popular with yankee fans. It is stronger scented than coconut bay.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful For me this is a perfect candle. The sweet coconut is gorgeous while the throw is excellent without being over powering. This is the cleanest burn I have had from YC and I had a full and beautiful wax pool within 20 mins of first light (with illuma lid). Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is my favourite Yankee. Smells like you are chilling in the Carribbean with a cocktail in hand. Helps that it smells just like Hawaiin Tropic tanning lotion!! Perfect! :)
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I absolutely love this candle!!! The scent is wonderful and as it was bought in store I can definitely say that all the employees were delightful
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mellow I love the scent of this candle. Most coconut scented candles smell way too synthetic and strong. This is very mellow.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Not happy at all i always buy these candles and this one has no smell what so ever i would never buy this one again .
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell Love it! Smells gorgeous and lasts for hours even after blowing out!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut love this fragrance my daughter in law first introduced me to the particular fragrance Since then I have purchased more .when lit the fragrance can be smelt all over the house, great product.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! This one is my Favourite.....atm! The first one i got smelt quite strong on cold and i really liked the scent. Coconut's not really for me, and i wouldn't buy any coconut candles, but this is amazing...can't sense the coconut at all..only more of something else! i get the woody notes with a mixture of something sweet. The throw on this was really good for me as it filled the whole livingroom, so i bought another 2. One for my collection!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love yankee candles in general, particularly their winter holiday range, but I love love love this one! I know it's a matter of taste, but for those who prefer a sweet fragrance, I can definitely recommend black coconut.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I have only recently started purchasing Yankee Candles and have become obsessed! The Black Coconut is my latest buy, and I must say it's another great scent. It smells lovely in my bedroom, I would recommend :)
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell! I bought two of these with a very good discount! They smell beautiful! Not too strong but a nice sweet, subtle smell. Definitely one of my favourite as I love coconut.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Lush I brought this candle and have non stop loving this scent. Will never ever stop loving this product. Amazing smell. So calm and always use it in the bath to de-stress.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful aroma Absolutely beautiful fills my house with such an amazing aroma it's my new favourite! I actually had a compliment from a delivery lady she said "ooooh what's that smell"? It's not overpowering or too strong it's just right and the smell lasts till the end of the candle and didn't weaken like cheaper brands I will definatly buy this again.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut is ama Super fast delivery, professionally packed. Excellent service. Ordered my usual black cherry that I normally get from a store in my town, but due to the current covid-19 I decided to order direct from Yankee. Ordered the black coconut with this order too for the first time and it is now my new fav.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great scent no throw I LOVE this scent - which I bought on a recommendation. It's a lot more subtle than the regular fragrances I buy. But the throw on my large jar is really bad. You have to stand right over it to smell it. I am hoping it improves as it burns - maybe there is more fragrance oil towards the bottom?
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black coconut this is one of my favorites, gorgeous scent, gorgeous looking candle,and burns so well the throw is quite strong once its been lit a few time and given a good fews hours burn, as with most of yankees candles, you got to give them chance to get going, the oils must sink a bit during storage
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor. Useless customer service. After ordering, received an e mail informing they were unable to dispatch the item, then received a further update in German! Now, still with no candle or idea of if/when we will receive one, we have been asked to submit a product review! Very poor.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The best yankee candle has to offer! i mean they’re all amazing don’t get me wrong but black coconut has a lasting scent that can fill your entire home within a matter of minutes. it’s definitely a universal scent that anyone can love, always get 10/10 compliments.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is definitely one of my favourites. Scent throw is fantastic.... strong smell of vanilla with a hint of coconut. It only p needs to burn for 5 mins and it starts to fill room. The black wax looks dramatic too which I like. I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This is a relaxing, beautiful scent. I bought as a summer scent but you could burn all year round. The wax takes time to pool and sometimes needs help with a bit of tin foil. Really enjoy it and would consider repurchasing.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous & Luxurious This is the best scented candle I've ever bought. I've bought very expensive French candles before but this black coconut ... I can't get enough of it. I bought the scented spheres also for my wardrobes and closets. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely strong smell I initially bought one of these as a present, I tend to like the winter scents more than the coconut ones. However it was so nice I soon got myself one aswell. It has a lovely strong lasting smell. Delicious :)
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut candle I absolutely love this candle it not only smells amazing, but it makes my whole house smell lush not just the room its burning in. I've used it so much and it hardly melted, will definitely be purchasing again
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service This is my Husbands favourite candle and I bought it as a Birthday Present for him, he was thrilled. The service was brilliant it arrived quicker than I expected and the value was amazing. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing! This was really such a unique fresh smelling product! And was well worth the money for it. I normally stick to one fragrance that I know. But took a chance and it paid off! My new favourite one! Thankyou.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious This is definitely one for foody fans, with a delicious yet subtle coconut scent that fills the whole house. The large jars give a good few weeks worth of use, when burned for a couple of hours each day.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good! This used to be one of my favourites but when you blow it out I get an odd plastic smell which then just makes the house smell strange! Might be a one off but will try a different scent next time!
Date published: 2020-09-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254003E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product