Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 300.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_181
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129749E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 300.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_181
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129749E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99 £19.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£24.99 £19.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1129749E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Along with the Lavender this is my favourite candle.. A wonderful black cherry smell which permeates every inch of the flat.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle ever I bought this candle a month ago and it was one of the best purchases I ever made. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's a staple go to. Throw is fantastic, smells amazing. Love, love, love it
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fragrance First time bought black cherry amazing fragrance Highley recommend this
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Purchase This is truly still continuing to be one of my favourite scents, smells and fragrances to ever exist, in perfume, candle and general smell. Its uplifting, fits any season, mood and just makes any room better. I will continue buying and loving this candle around my house and the burn time helps them stay around for longer without stress of dying wicks or wax stuck round the edges. Its never a poor purchase and I always recommend it to anyone who comes into my home
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth the biy Strong smell and fills the whole room. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong fragrance Exactly as described. Fruity and juicy. Strong fragrance.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best candle ever I love cherries and when I first came across this candle I thought that I was in heaven! It is so intense but really nice kind of intense. I love the fact that they are long lasting as well. I have a full collection of candles at home. I love treating myself with these. And the little melts are so lovely as well. I love going in the store and discover more scents and new products. Yankee are literally the best ever!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell I love the black cherry candle it makes your house smell awesome, I have got the diffuser plugs in every room and the big jar of the candle in the lounge, I get lots of comments from family and friends telling me how nice my house smells.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Black cherry has to be one of the best yankee candles I have tried. The throw is a 9 and 1/2 out of 10 and has never failed in quality. Even since yankee have changed over to Czech republic the quality has stayed the same unlike some of the newer candles which I find the quality and throw has reduced quite a lot but this one is just as good as before. So definitely give it a go.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! This is one of my favourite scents from Yankee, coming home to a lovely home smelling of "Black cherry" is lush! From placing my order to receiving them was very quick, the excitement of opening up the box an pulling out all the protective packing (great idea to ensure candles are not smashed in delivery) to finally lighting up the candle. The smell instantly was AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Fragrance Didn't have any fragrance. Must have been very old stock. No other place has got Black cherries candle. So this must have been from ancient stock.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong Black Cherry is gorgeous! It packs a punch and will fill a large room in no time In my opinion. I always go for the large jars and with this scent I’ve never had an issue. The scent makes my mouth water, ripe black cherry with almond, it’s like a marzipan cherry. If your looking for a super strong stunning scent, give this one a try you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good purchase The smell of this candle is amazing! I was pleasantly surprised when I first opened the candle, I had been having second thoughts about Black Cherry since ordering but those doubts were put to rest at the smell of the candle. The smell stays in my room long after the candle has been put out. I would recommend this purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry Candle. I found the Black Cherry candle one of the nicest fragrances in the Yankee Candle range. It has a soft, slightly fruity scent which is extremely pleasant and makes the whole room smell really lovely. So far, this one is my favourite but, of course, Yankee Candle make dozens of different ones so there are so many to try!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacking scent throw I don’t know if it’s a one off, or I just haven’t had Yankee candles for a while, but the scent seems so much weaker than previously. Baby powder and black Cherry used to be strong, but I struggle to smell it in the same room, unless I go close. Shipping also took far too long. Over a month waiting.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou Amazing product as always from yankee! First time I've bought a candle online from yankee. Delivery was outside the alloted slot, but that's to be expected this time of year. Still arrived before Christmas. many thanks to all the yankee team in these uncertain times!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous This has a deliciously cherry scent that fills the room. Everyone that visits me always comments on it. One of the best candles I have bought…. Well apart from sandalwood but that’s been extinct for well over 10 years now.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No smell I bought this for my Home and car unfortunately I can’t smell anything I have bought many fragrances but this one has been disappointing it won’t stop me buying them hopefully the smells are stronger in other candles
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry candle Smells delicious. Always a favourite. Excellent service from Yankee after an error was made when ordering and I didn’t get the offer. They sent me the additional item as soon as they were made aware. Very impressed.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SMELL EVER!!! Black cherry is my number 1 fav Yankee candle. The smell is unreal, very strong which I love and smells exactly like cherries. I love that the scents lasts also. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is an all year round candle . I use it in my kitchen and you can definitely smell it when you walk in .Ive had lots of positive comments on the fragrance it releases . Its strong without being overpowering.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry candle Smells Amazing lasts ages. The small when I walk into the room when I have been burning the candle is so nice. Not over powering just right. Even when it’s not burning you get a nice smell when you walk past.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lacking in smell but This is my 2nd in a box of 3 candles and just like the others it’s smell is weak and as I bought in early November I suspect it’s last years stock. Also a lot of black smoke dispute trimming the wick.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cherries are sweet Black Cherry- very lush and sweet. I will definitely recommend this scent as a gift. I will not buy this again, as it’s not a super exciting smell for me. However, it’s a lovely candle to try out.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom fragrance Bought for my daughters room. She is happy with this as this is what she usually buys. Now she prefers the square jar candle i got for myself as it is easier to light as the wax goes low.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle I bought this as a replacement because I dropped my original one that had been bought for me for my birthday. Excellent quality. Smells delicious! Prompt service. Good value for money.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst service ever. Arrived after 4 weeks! Too late to give for Christmas. Thankfully bought another from Amazon as when it did arrive it was smashed to pieces. Have contacted Yankee but heard NOTHING!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I've tried different scents but this one is by far my favourite. It's really strong and I can smell it throughout the house. I think I'll stick to this scent moving forward!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite smell Absolutely love black cherry, I have it all over the house at Xmas, as soon as you walk in the door the smell is so sumptuous and cosy. My absolute favourite yankee smell
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_181
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129749E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product