CLEARANCE

Baby Powder

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1122150E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE

Baby Powder

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1122150E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99 £21.59
Spend £35 on Candles and get a Medium Jar for £5
Available on Yankeecandle.co.uk. Selected lines only. Not available to use in conjunction with any other offer. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

£26.99 £21.59
Spend £35 on Candles and get a Medium Jar for £5
Available on Yankeecandle.co.uk. Selected lines only. Not available to use in conjunction with any other offer. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A soothing, fresh scent that gently cleanses the spirit and gives it a soft touch of innocence.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1122150E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! So I bought this just to try but I have to say I’m hooked! I have a large living room and the scent fills it completely... absolutely beautiful! Will 100% buy this again... nice one Yankee!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fresh I have bought this product as a present for my sister when she had my niece and I loved it so much i have bought it multiple times for my own home since then. the smell is so fresh and so comforting and it is definitely my favorite Yankee Candle
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding Actually does smell of talc powder you'll really love the fragrance and bring back some fond memories from when I was a kid
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always gorgeous! Lovely scent for the bedroom or bathroom. Clean and relaxing!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous! This is simply a gorgeous fragrance and reminds me of Johnson's baby powder. The fragrance has a lot of throw and fills my very large living room with ease, which is exactly what I look for in a scented candle.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day peace ! A gentle fresh relaxing fragrance I let burn all day in my bedroom as I get out the bath it gives a peaceful ambience
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large candle Smells the same burning as when you open it! Lovely candle. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful! Wonderfully nostalgic and sweet. Smells like my babies bedrooms when they were little. Fresh and soothing, comforting and sweet. Lovely! Would buy this again to create a nice clean, refreshing smell in my home.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely reminder A smell gone from my life due to my children growing up. They now are able to love the smell of baby powder also. It is also nice to smell again, only this time without the extra part of the process :)
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous***** I bought the baby powder candle for Mother's Day and my mum was delighted. The strong scent fills the air and lasts for hours. Overall happy and will be purchasing more products.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Desert Island I have purchased this along with the medium, and small jars, as well as the votive and the melts. This fragrance is my favorite love it thank you Yankee candle.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This is one of the 'stables' in my home constantly in use. It has the most beautiful aroma. Would recommend
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells lovely Yankee candle baby powder Bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it, reminds her of when the kids were baby's! 
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candles My favourite candle is baby powder absolutely lovely butn this all day in memory of my husband
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous smell I bought this recently it is beautiful.smells of babies.best candle I have purchased.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reminds me of my bab Reminds me of my baby, now he is 3 this smell brings back happy memories of cuddles
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Love my candle and the fragrance my friend also bought from my recommendation
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An old classic. Beautiful fragrance. High quality candles as well as smelling great.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babies My all time candle love the smell it leaves in the room new babies
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder! Amazing smell! Fills the whole house! My favourite candle ever!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smelling My favourite candle smell because it smells of new born baby
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality of wicks Hi There is no question for the frequency of each individual candle , is just perfect, but most of them not finish properly and in 1/4 of end is full but can’t use it because of broken wicks . Also customer service is not good too as I send a massage to you guys for my double charge and no one responded to me . I’m sorry if I put 2 stars out of 5 . Thank you Mojgan
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product One of only companies where candles actually smell and notice it when in a room! There order and delivery prices are exceptional and very quick and have been so happy with my purchase, 100% recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a candle for themselves or as a gift to someone else!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! <3 I had a wax melt of this and really didnt think id like it.. so i used it and wow! its amazing! so i bought a large jar the scent is so strong and its so relaxing when i have a bath! makes me want to fall asleep! one of the stronger scented candles i have its so fresh to!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baby Powxdf Baby powder candle is for best friend's birthday ...
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent, What can I say ? I bought this a couple of weeks ago and cant stop burning it. It smells like a freshly bathed baby all ready for bed. What a beautiful smell to have round your home. Will definitely have this one again.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!!! This is by far my favourite Yankee! It's beautiful smells exactly like baby talc and has an amazing throw! My living room is quite large and it fills it easily with scent and will waft upstairs also.... lovely!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candleicious! Love thy is smell as it reminds me of my two kids when the were babys! Nothing quite like a fragrance to trigger a memory. Coupled with the Yankee gift box this made an excellent gift for my wife. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this originally for a friend but instead had to keep it myself because it's so fresh and lovely, just reminds me of the smell of talc, even when its not lit you can smell it. I love it.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful scent I love Baby Powder jar candle, The scent is gorgeous reminds me of when my children were babies as I always used Johnsons baby powder, it smells just the same, yhis is one of my favourites
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1122150E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product