Amber & Sandalwood

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Amber & Sandalwood is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1686347E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Amber & Sandalwood

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Amber & Sandalwood is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1686347E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£3.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 2)

£3.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A secluded beach welcomes you with sun-warmed sand and the relaxing scents of driftwood, cardamom, and amber

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Experience Yankee Candle® fragrances in a new shape! Yankee Candle® Filled Votives come in the same true-to-life fragrances as our larger candles, making these tiny treats an easy (and adorable) way to try something new. Decided on a favourite? Arrange several of the same fragrance together to add sparkle and scent to your mantel or table. Each mini candle comes in its own little package, so they’re perfect any-occasion gifts, too!
Specifications
  • Item no: 1686347E
  • Burn Time: 7-10 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Let the wax of your candle add colour to your space with this mini clear glass design.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 37 g
  • Dimensions: 5.4cm x 4.4cm
  • Colour: Brown

Safety Information

WARNING
Eugenol, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Cinnamal, Isoeugenol
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This was an amazing smell. Warm and inviting. I would definitely buy again. Just needs to be in different sizes.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing scent This candle smells amazing, I really love the scent. It was shipped extremely fast which made me happy as this is part of a birthday gift. The only thing I was disappointed in was the size. I knew it was small but I wasn't expecting that small. I was thinking it would be on the same line as a votive but in a glass jar which is why I picked this over purchasing the votives.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small with a big scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as a tester for fragrance and have fallen in love. Not only is it the perfect size for a cozy bubble bath addition but the aroma sets the mood! Absolutely love
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small and powerful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i set this little guy up on my wall candle holders besides being petite and beautiful it smells the whole room up this little guy does the job!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell for your house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought it a couple months ago and I enjoy it very much nice in my house and makes me relax since make my living quarters smell better
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance is amazing for anyone! It's masculine and feminine at the same time. I bought one, loved it so much I bought 2 more!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath of fresh air [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this scent in a few items...its very fresh and woodsy.I absolutely love it and I get alot of compliments in the house
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amber and sandalwood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy several fragrances and styles at a time however amber is so sensual and sandalwood combined is pervect.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent, small but powerful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent; be sure to consider the size of the candle versus the size of the room, since this one is strong.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent and the smell is always there and they last a long time your Candles are the only ones I buy
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What is going on? As with the other filled votives, no smell. If Yankee want to keep upping their prices as they have been, you would expect the quality to reflect that?
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little mini candle was perfect for my kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this on a whim since it was so cheap. The scent was amazing! Calming.. but so darn cute!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to have this candle burn & be able to smell it throughout the house! Great smell!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm pampering myself 2021 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so thrilled that I bought this! The intoxicating smell of sandalwood.....hummmm .
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I luv the smell size the price the luv the store the bundles the friendly staff
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two great combos together [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the wonderful smell of this candle, it makes my home smell amazing!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bedroom Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a deep, but light smell. Great for small spaces.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for guys area [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A little musky for me. But would work well in a male bathtoom
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I fell in love with this scent. Like the amber scent.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this new scent from Yankee Candle! This is a fresh, clean scent. Thank you Yankee Candle for this awesome new scent!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Lovely classic scent that makes me feel safe and warm inside.
Date published: 2022-04-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1686347E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product