Out of Stock

Advent Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Advent Wreath is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 507.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_237
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631477E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Advent Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Advent Wreath is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 507.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_237
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631477E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £12.50 Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price £12.50 Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Product Details

About this Fragrance

The Countdown to Christmas is a magical time of year filled with twinkling lights, festive treats, and the joy of sharing heartfelt gifts with family and friends. Make each moment of the festive season merry and bright, with the inviting glow of candles. Countdown to Christmas with this special Yankee Candle® Advent Calendar. 24 Scented Tea Lights in eight different festive fragrances, including Twinkling Lights, Christmas Market, Letters To Santa, Christmas Eve Cocoa, Snowflake Cookie, Angel's Wings, Candlelit Cabin and Christmas Cookie, wait behind each door ready to infuse your home with a festive spirit. Also included in the set is a branded Glass Tea Light Holder.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1631477E
Description
3 x Twinkling Lights Tea Light Candle. 3 x Tree Farm Festival Tea Light Candle. 3 x Letters to Santa Tea Light Candle. 3 x Christmas Eve Cocoa Tea Light Candle. 3 x Candlelit Cabin Tea Light Candle. 3 x Snowflake Cookie Tea Light Candle. 3 x Angel's Wings Tea Light Candle. 3 x Christmas Cookie™ Tea Light Candle . Accessory: . 1 x Clear Glass Tea Light Holder
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally wrong The tray does not match the windows, most days I have to fish around for the candle, other days, there is just cardboard behind the window, is it in upside down? Also, what candle am I getting? No idea! I was going to gift this and thank goodness I didn't - would have been embarrasing
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish waste I was brought the yankee candle calender for a present from my mother-in-law. I collect yankee candles and have loads so to me this was a great gift oh how wrong was i none of the candles have no smell i rung yankee and was told to send a email So i did but what they sent mme was like well tuff send us pictures and so i sent them and got a sort mail again so i wrote to them again and i had a email come with them admitting there elfs had done the candels wrong they will make them better next year And they said they will send me a pkt of free tea lights BUT THE CALENDAR COST £25 So how does a £6pkt of tee lights cover that i am so upset that was one of my xmas presents and i dont get many the customer service is terrible i wont be buying again my airwick advent smelt lovely
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas treat My husband buys me and my mum a Yankee candle advent calendar every year and we are never disappointed absolutely love the lovely Christmas smelling candles
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's that time..... Gift for friend every year. Always well received. Lovely item.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it ! Would not be Christmas without this, the scents are stunning
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Great product and great delivery . Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advent Calendar A lovely, unique alternative to a traditional chocolate calendar with fabulous packaging. Smells gorgeous and would make a beautiful pre-Christmas gift, or better still, buy one for yourself and you’ll be the envy of your friends!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Advent mmm Very nicely packaged. Looks easy to retrieve candles. I can’t wait for 1st candle smell. Speaking of smells this whole package smells Devine
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Lovely advent calendar. I buy 2 each year and they never fail to deliver. My daughter's love them.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Advent Its one of our favourite ways to celebrate the run up to Christmas. .love it
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas tradition has become an annual tradition now to have the advent wreath. Not opened this one yet though as still only 29 November 2021
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value Slightly disappointed as upon opening the first door I realised the whole tray had been put into the calendar upside down, had to take the whole thing apart to turn it over. There’s also no labels on the tea lights so I’m not really sure which scent is what.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better I have rated this calendar 3 out of 5 for two main reasons. It looks like most people are getting the calendars out upside down in the packaging, but that wasn’t a problem for me. However, on the 10th day, I opened the calendar door to an empty tray. I was pretty disappointed - not the end of the world, there are plenty other doors, but still a bit rubbish! The second reason for my rating is that I expected the candle scents to be printed on the insides of the doors? That would’ve been ideal.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but... It's such a lovely idea for a gift and they smell so nice, however, it would be nice if we knew the scent of the candle we are lighting each day so we could purchase this on its own.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointing! It’s such a shame as it’s a lovely wreath but it’s not in line. You open the door and the gift is not centred so all you can see it a lump of cardboard.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Alternative Fantastic solution for my teenage daughter that doesn’t like chocolate. Great size, attractive packaging and excellent value.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Disappointed , none of tealigjts were behind the numbers ended up ripping the advent wreath to get the tea lights
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good! Not opened yet but it looks great and my daughter will love it. Great selection of scents.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Doodle Do Great packaging and selection of candles. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advent calender Bought as Xmas gift and do this every year. Never disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wreath Lovely gift really like the advent wreath would recommend
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee advent Looks lovely and a beautiful yankee scent everyday.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yankee Advent Candle The Yankee Advent Wreath looks nice and smart..just wish the candle tea lights had names so could know what was smelling when alight and wish they were not so repetitive..there are so many fragrances Yankee have made surely didn't need to triplicate the same candle scent in a set of 24 but as I was fortunate to get this at sale price plus also in the 3 for 2 offer I wont complain too much..lol.. Glad I never paid full price for it though.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Advent calendar I bought this for our 16 year old son who loves candles. Unfortunately when we opened the doors the candles weren’t there, there was no hole for a candle. After taking it apart it would appear that although there were 24 candles they weren’t in the right places for the doors. The candles hadn’t moved but the container inside wasn’t set up correctly. This might have been a one off but it was a shame that it wasn’t set up correctly.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advent calendar Wonderful I bought two for my daughters. They absolutely love them. I’ve been getting great reviews on the fragrance of each candle. Wish the fragrance was stated on each candle tho and I wish I’d waited til they were half price on Black Friday !!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas in candles Lovely touch for christmas. You can’t go wrong with Yankee candles. The only issue was there wasn’t much variety of scents as they were duplicated. With there being so many different christmas candles available it would be nice if you got a range of them. Also I made the mistake of throwing the cover away so I couldn’t see what the scents were. Be good to out on main box or include details.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle wreath Lovely Christmas smells for the run up to Christmas
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advent Wreath This candle wreath is beautifully presented. It has a good variety of lovely scents of tea light candles. They lasted for the whole evening or for a few hours each time if relit during the daytime. It was lovely to be able to have one each day and a different scent each time. All components recyclable too. A lovely treat to enjoy any month of the year.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Suggestions It was ok but I thought the smell of the candles weren't as strong and thought they'll be a little bit more variety, plus I think there should be something Christmassy on the back of the opened doors of the calendar. Also write the scent of the candle that was in the door would be a good idea as not everyone keeps the bit of cardboard packaging.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely, but... The item is really lovely, but you can't tell what the candles are and there are lots of repeats. Can't help feeling they are missing a trick somehow, with so many possible scents there could easily be a different one for each day.. Saying that, the scents are lovely and although you only get tealights in this item, it's not bad value.
Date published: 2021-12-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_237
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631477E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product