Out of Stock

Pebble - Pure Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pebble - Pure Cashmere is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663053E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pebble - Pure Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pebble - Pure Cashmere is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663053E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Product Details

Description
Brighten up your home with this delightful Yankee Candle Pebble Wax Burner. A ceramic bowl with a tasteful matte finish and sat atop a contemporary metal base. This pretty design is ideal for adding a touch of elegant style whilst enveloping your home in rich, long-lasting fragrance.
Available in a range of styles to fit every season and decor, these warmers let you enjoy the exceptional fragrances of our Yankee Candle® Wax Melts warmed by an Unscented Tea Light Candle. Simply place your wax melt in the top of your warmer, insert your Unscented Tea Light Candle in the designated space below, then carefully light the Unscented Tea Light Candle. When you are done enjoying your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, safely extinguish the Unscented Tea Light Candle and allow the wax in the top of the warmer to cool before removing from the warmer.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1663053E
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I purchased this burner with a selection of wax melts, as my previous burner from another company had begun to leak. Super happy with the scents and quality, the burner is super sturdy and allows space for mini and large tea lights below.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 starts! The large ceramic bowl evenly absorbs heat so it burns at a lovely pace. Due to the dish being larger than other wax melters I’ve had it diffuses the scent into the air a lot better. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this for my boyfriend for this birthday and he absolutely loved it. It’s not big and bulky and doesn’t take up too much space, plus it’s suuuuuper cute! would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick scent release The Yankee Candle wax melts are so easy to give a quick burst of scent. The burner itself is a perfect sized and the colour is neutral enough to go with various colour schemes.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lovely burner at a reasonable price. The minimalistic stand makes it easy to place and light a tealight underneath, unlike more enclosed designs.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt burner Love this wax melt burner would recommend, and despite my item arriving broken the communication and customer service was excellent
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Simple yet perfect match to my interior. Great choice of colours and good quality. Excited about trying different waxes.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Wax Burner This is a really nice and stylish wax burner. Its neat and tidy and not too big. Its sits well anywhere in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely item This is a lovely wax melt holder. Looks really stylish and very different to other wax melt holders. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern & Stylish A really modern take on a wax melt warmer. Looks great and is a decent size for any room in the house.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Wax Burner This is a really good wax burner! Love the colour. Lightweight and goes really well with the room :)
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cahmere Melt burner Very elegant and easy to clean. Melts surround the whole room with delicate fragrance when in use.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Ive been using it so much!! It looks lovely and it’s super functional too. goes well with my decor
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, Effective Such a nice wax burner- looks very stylish and modern. It fills the room with amazing scents!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melt burner Lovely size and shape!! Nice warm colour which suits my lounge decor. And looks great!!!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candle melter Amazing quality and exactly what I hoped for. Person who received it loved it as did I!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little burner! Beautiful burner - simple yet elegant. Provides an even burner with great scent throw.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish wax burner This wax burner looks so stylish and with the cashmere candles make a lovely gift
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Looks very modern and makes the room smell lovely. Surprised at how cheap it was
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really simple but stylish and effective. Really good quality and fantastic value
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great size and looks really smart. Would recommend, definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy! I love this because it fits perfectly into a stylish living room. It’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax Burner lovely wax burner, colour is exactly the same as picture! Love love love
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely item Sophisticated looking melts wax beautifully and very reasonably priced
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very modern Love this burner, the dish is deep & looks stylish & modern in my room
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! Love this wax melt dish so much, looks lovely and holds a lot of wax!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracked bowl The bowl cracked after the second use. I’m not happy with the product
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt burner Amazing quality, cheap prices & fast shipping, would purchase again
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pebble burner Very happy with my purchase with my favourite wax melt black cherry
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pebble - pure Absolutely perfect! My favourite wax burner wish I got it sooner
Date published: 2021-06-13
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663053E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product