Out of Stock

Pebble - Orion Blue

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pebble - Orion Blue is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663051E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pebble - Orion Blue

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pebble - Orion Blue is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663051E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Product Details

Description
Brighten up your home with this delightful Yankee Candle Pebble Wax Burner. A ceramic bowl with a tasteful matte finish and sat atop a contemporary metal base. This pretty design is ideal for adding a touch of elegant style whilst enveloping your home in rich, long-lasting fragrance.
Available in a range of styles to fit every season and decor, these warmers let you enjoy the exceptional fragrances of our Yankee Candle® Wax Melts warmed by an Unscented Tea Light Candle. Simply place your wax melt in the top of your warmer, insert your Unscented Tea Light Candle in the designated space below, then carefully light the Unscented Tea Light Candle. When you are done enjoying your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, safely extinguish the Unscented Tea Light Candle and allow the wax in the top of the warmer to cool before removing from the warmer.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1663051E
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax burner in blue Very pleased with my purchase. Lovely deep blue colour and looks lovely on my sideboard. Will purchase again in another colour.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wax melt Fantastic it does the job and it's aesthetically pleasing. I love that it is a deep container so that the wax doesn't fall out.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pebble Burner Lovely stylish burner. Deep bowl which releases the aroma of a Yankee Candle melt into the room so quickly. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax Melt Burner Great wax melt burner. Exactly the same colour as it looks on the screen. Cute design, can fit in with your decor.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pebble looks really classy and is excellent for melts. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colour is lovely Bought the wax melt stand as a gift and they love it
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Recommend !! Love this, after buying one elsewhere for it to crack when I was burning, I’m so glad that I bought this. Perfect size, sturdy and looks great in my kitchen.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect burner I have just redecorated my daughters room and this was the perfect colour and size exactly what I was after!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Looks great. Not too big, and super stylish. Will probably order more in different colours for other rooms.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Beautiful accessory for my office- I’ve had lots of compliments! Wax melts last a long time and smell great!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Amazing. love it’s an absolute great size and perfect for candle wax, this is a great buy and great for gifts too.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It is amazing. It is such a nice colour and it doesn’t clash with any colour which I have in my room
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle effectiveness Looks great and works wonderfully, discreet but effective and feels the whole room with aroma.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! It’s smaller than I thought but is still really cute. love the colour! works perfectly well.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pebble- wax warmer Stylish and great value for money I have this in three colours and makes a great gift
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase More circular than it looks in the photo, but still nice and pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Lovely product. Would definitely recommend. Will be buying more for other rooms!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is the perfect size for my dressing table! I’m absolutely in love with it!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this as a gift and it was loved, its a stunning burner for the price
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new burner Perfect large melting pot love the colour blue goes perfect in living room
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wax burner! Looks great & works really well! Easy to clean and melts wax efficiently.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt burner Lovely modern product, really nice colour, looks great in my lounge!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wax burner 5* Very pleased with this wax burner, looks very cute in my livingroom
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I love it! Looks great in any room and wax removes easily. No mess
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really good value for money. And fast delivery really impressed
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burner Looks fabulous and great value love it high standard as always
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wax burner Quick delivery, brilliant product. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great candles This candles burner is class holds loads of wax really awesome
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the Price Good size, i had to modify it for it to work properly though.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and classic Lovely wax melt burner . Simple style which suits my decor.
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663051E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product