Melon & Pink Quartz

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Melon & Pink Quartz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1681466E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Melon & Pink Quartz

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Melon & Pink Quartz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1681466E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£32.99 £29.69
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A sun-drenched fragrance combination of melon, cucumber and crystalline pink quartz, traced with violet leaf and lemon blossom.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1681466E
  • Wax: Premium paraffin and soy waxes are blended with highly concentrated fragrances to produce a beautiful burn with no messy residue.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
  • Colour: Pink
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is amazing! I put this in my living room and it has filled the whole room with an amazing smell! I love that it sounds like a real fire place. Our house doesn’t have a fire place, but this comes pretty close. My husband and I love lighting this candle and sitting in the quiet, listening to this beautiful candle. we also love that this candle lasts a long time! Definitely our new favorite candles!!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells absolutely amazing!! I got it because of all the great things I’ve heard about the woodwick candles. The way it crackles is so relaxing and the smell is invigorating. I honestly didn’t expect me to like the candle so much but it exceeded my expectations by a long shot. If you’re looking for a candle that will help relax you as well as make your entire house smell great, GET THIS ONE!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a picky person when it comes to smells in my house, I ordered this online so it was hard to determine what the scent would be but I chose the right one. This scent is wonderful and the longer you burn the candle the better it seems to smell. I love the pink color of the wax itself. I've never had a wood wick candle but I absolutely love it, the way it lights is great. The way the wick crackels like we have a actual fire going is awesome and a really neat design, we have 2 wood burning fireplace's and I love the season I can run them so having this candle will make it seems like I have one going year round. Overall this is a great sized candle and it looks elegant and I think would fit into any decor you put it with. I know what my husband will be buying me for every occasion now.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t get over how much I really enjoy using/burning this candle the scent is very true to its name very fragrant doesn’t fade away after being burned for some time and I love that with candles, the while burning experience is so much fun! The flames are long while on and there’s a crackling sound to mimic a fireplace it’s so much fun to use! Definitely will be getting more of these candles.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother of all candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow. What an incredible candle. The smell is to die for and my kitchen was filled with fragrance within minutes. The wick is super cool and the crackling noise is real! I can tell this is a very high quality candle and I'm super excited to continue using it. Such a great size too, it'll last me a while!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this candle for the first time and am already in love. the wood wick gives a nice crackle sparkle show when first ignited. It takes about an hour or so for the throw to really set in but when it does it fills the whole room. Highly recommend and the scent is perfectly described!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wood wick candles are my favorite, I love the crackling sound they make while burning!! And thus scent is amazing, it filled the livingroom/kitchen with such a great summer scent. My husband is always worried cirtus/fruit scents will be overwhelming but it was perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the WoodWick Candle in the Melon Blossom scent and was able to try it out for a few days. I was really surprised at how big the candle was. It has a nice unique shape as well. The scent was light enough to not overwhelm you and strong enough to last.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melon Blossom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this melon candle. I lighted up as soon as I received it. The smell reminds me of vacation, being on a beach and enjoying cocktails. It has a beautiful scent that lasts for hours, the room smells amazing. I will be a returning customer.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my honest review. I love candles but this kind has got to be my favorite! I absolutely love the scent! I also love campfires so when it crackles it reminds me of that! I have to say this is my favorite candle ever!!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the melon blossom wood wick candle. It smells amazing and the wooden wick makes a comforting crackling sound easy to use and hrs of use also. I definitely plan on buying more candles and would recommend to others
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melon Blossom WoodWick Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the sleek look of this candle. It goes great with decor and smells absolutely amazing. I love the wood wick sounds that it makes. Makes you feel like you are around a campfire. It is a long lasting candle.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wood wick candles are the absolute best. They burn forever and never lose their smell. The Melon Blossom scent is my absolute favorite. Love the crackling sound as it burns too. Candle lasts a while..
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The candle last a while [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells and looks amazing. I use it all over the house! It burns for a while and in a lot of candles you do not get that! I enjoyed this candle a lot and I encourage you to try it as well!.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ambience when lit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is so fresh, the container is perfect to reuse once the candle is done. The crackling wicks give off a very pleasant sound and look.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh the smell!! Talk about transforming your space! Light this up and soon you'll be surrounded by fresh fruity smell. Clean, fresh, and pleasant to listen to as the crackling sound relaxes you. Ahhhhh.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my daughter lit her candle in the bedroom and I could smell it all throughout the house. That's what I love!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HIgh Quality Smelling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great, got it for my wife to use in the tub, she seems to be happy!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Long lasting smell sounds like crackling fire smells wonderfully
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the crackle this candle makes with the large wick
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent Amazing scent, calm and relaxing Not too overpowering, clean and fresh, ideal price too! 100% recommended!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely smelling and lovely colour , love the crackle . Bought two as xmas pressies and they both love it
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells ehhh. Not too strong. & It burns quickly.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and light One of my favourites fresh light perfume originally bought for me as a gift but just had to get another
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent! Makes the whole house smell great
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good This smells soo good and the scent lasts for ages! Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent candle Beautiful smelling candle with the relaxing crackle sound.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong smell Wonderful smell ! I could smell it all theough my home.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweet Scent Lovely and Sweet scent, and absolutly love the sound!
Date published: 2022-01-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1681466E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product