Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Fireside

Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£10.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 4)

£10.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire

Specifications
  • Item no: 98106E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 85g
  • Dimensions: 7cm x 7cm x 8.3cm
Description
Mini Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The crackling of the wick simply makes this perfect. It really does smell like a fire in the fireplace! It reminds me of all the times we spent with my grandparents during the winter when they would have a fire going. It just feels like home.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No doubt about this is my all time favorite scented candle...and I burn a lot of candles. More of a fall or holiday scent, but could be for any campfire memory you want to recall
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Crackling Sound & throw to.match! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You get the perfect campfire without the smoke & that awful lingering smell after sitting fireside!! This is the best idea for a candle & everything about this will be spot on!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scents. Anytime i see it at the stores i have to buy it. I love the cracking sound of the wood wick. And slow burning. Love it
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells just like a fire, add that with the crackling of the wick and WOW. This is one of my absolute favorites!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells good, but smaller than I thought it would be. Would be a cute gift or stocking stuffer! Nice warm smell.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Candle This candle smells wonderful - like a fireplace on a cool autumn night. The crackling adds an special touch. I just LOVE it!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to use Woodwick, like that sound. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed the scent, but admittedly it ended up giving me a headache.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Husband prefers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Husband loved, I liked it. I like the seasonal scents personally
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful. The scent lingers on hours afterwards.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fireplace aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like a good wood burning fire. It crackles a bit much for me, but it’s not bad. It crackles a little constantly - I miss those one in a while big pops a real fire gives. The large lasts for many days, while the mini burned for less than 24 hours. The large can fill an open floor plan large area, while the mini probably should be saved for medium and small single rooms.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Potential fire hazard I was given this as a gift a while ago and while I like the scent I think it is a potential fire hazard, when the candle burned all the way down the wick slid to the edge of the glass and melted the plastic label, I put it out when I smelt the burnt plastic. The candle itself is nice but I think people should know that you might not want to burn it all the way down.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really liked this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the scent of this candle, and so did my son. I love the crackling sound. It's very soothing. I would recommend these candles to a friend. In fact, I have bought them for my son and also for my friend, who has cancer. She finds the scent and crackling help her relax and sleep
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last step, BEST step. Packaging! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The careful packaging was superb. Each candle was protected with bubbles and paper. When so many companies are short-cutting this step that almost inevitably ends with broken glass, it's fantastic to see YC employees put love into this final step. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Scent, Crackling Too Loud [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent of this candle is wonderful and potent - really great way to spice up a room. However, the crackling can get very loud and unnatural sounding. Does not sound remotely close to an actual fireplace or log burning.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my first WoodWick Fireside from a friend for my birthday. Had one or two burning throughout my home ever since. Never w/o one if I can help it. Absolutely love this candle
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Light Scent Bought this in a sample size (tiny jar) to see how I liked it. It’s okay, but not what I was expecting. I thought it would smell more woodsy and less patchouli-playdough-ish. It’s not bad, but I’m glad I only bought a tiny jar.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort for home office [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little candle is perfect in my home office! The subtle crackling is soothingly reminiscent of a summer campfire and it helps to ease any anxiety with it’s comforting scent.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the woodwock candles! The crackle when they burn reminds me of the crackle of a fireplace. The fireside scent plays into that even more. They're my favorite candles!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fireside smell in the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few months ago and I love the smell and the crackling sound. It is a cozy warm smell like a fire burning especially on a day that it is snowy! love it!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has the perfect amount of smokey to it but not so much that it is overwhelming. I love how rough the scent is though making it smell like the outdoors.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cozy scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this on a whim for a friend who wanted this type of scent. It smells like a cozy fire, with a hint of cinnamon or some other pie spice. Very nice.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to try out for the reasons of me liking the scent of the candle and my fiancé being interested in the wooden wick- we loved it!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far my most favorite woodwick scent. Brings back such childhood memories of my parents and I sitting in front of the fireplace.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Woodsy/Perfume The fireside candle has a mild scent of burning wood but there is a lot of perfume scent that overrides it. It’s a nice sent but I just wanted something a little less perfume smelling.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant favorite Bought it for my mother, both parents loved it and I have bigger one on its way for them and Elipse size for myself. Very nicely crafted aroma and great candle overall
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wick Fireside This candle smelled nothing like fire or even woodsy for that matter. It had a very strong perfume smell. The smell was so bad that I threw it right out after 1 hr
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candle is the best!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee candle is the best!! This little candle fills my entire kitchen. And the wick really does crackle!!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy and Warm Scent Cosy and Warm scent that is very reminisant of a winter fireside night. Scent lasts long and will definitely be buying this in large over the winter period.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Favorite candle of all time! You can smell this candle throughout your home the moment you light it!
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Fireside
£10.99