Experience the warm glow of the coast with nuanced scents of sun-kissed blossoms, creamy coconut, and salty ocean air.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coastal Sunset is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98049E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Coastal Sunset

Experience the warm glow of the coast with nuanced scents of sun-kissed blossoms, creamy coconut, and salty ocean air.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coastal Sunset is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98049E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£10.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 4)

£10.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Experience the warm glow of the coast with nuanced scents of sun-kissed blossoms, creamy coconut, and salty ocean air.

Specifications
  • Item no: 98049E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 85g
  • Dimensions: 7cm x 7cm x 8.3cm
Description
Mini Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in the mothers day tote and it smells very good.. The wood-wick crackles and burns evenly This was the first wood wick candle I had bought and I now have serveral more. I like the throw and burn more than the regular candles
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I did not purchase this scent but I purchased the mini hourglass size in Hot Toddy and there is no ‘crackle’. I got more crackle in the petite candles I purchased earlier. Just a heads up, hoping I just got a dud, since I bought others for gifts but now afraid to give them away.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our beach house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love the fragrance of this candle. We buy so many and keep them burning throughout our beach home, that our kids say the smell reminds them of home. even when they buy for their own homes. and we love the woodwick burning
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a while a ago and I still love the sent. The flickering if the wood can get a little intense and disruptive if I’m doing things that require concentration. Apart from that the crackling is nice.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and sweet Such a lovely fresh yet slightly sweet scent! Very calming and honestly I thought the crackle on the smaller candles wouldn’t be as loud but it’s just as loud as the large candle. It burns very slowly which is great too as it lasts quite long
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coastal Sunset was an amazing fragrance and I wish I would have bought a larger size. I have never found a WoodWick that I didn't love but this was perfection!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing 👏 This right here is hands down the best smelling candle as for the other ones, too. I absolutely love the crackling, especially on a gloomy day. Most importantly, to say, " Get this candle, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer scent with strong throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this scent every summer for years now. It is fresh, clean and floral. Even having the candle out on the counter unlit it has a great scent.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle everrr [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is my all times favorite. Rhe sound of the crackle. And the smell is amazing. Even after I blow the candle out my house still smells good!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It like your at the beach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle a few months ago. It burns so nice and the smell fills the room. It's reminds me of the day at the beach with family
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like being on the beach! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For me it was like being at the beach and the crackling of the wood wick sounded like I had a fire while on the beach. Love it.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fragrance filled my whole apartment. I like the sound of the wick. It sounds like you're burning a log in a fireplace.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful candle Love the wood wick candle. The scent is amazing the room smells great within minutes. The candle burns nicely. I received as a great and will definitely buy.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this candle! I have a larger one in the bathroom and a smaller one in the bedroom.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed Off centered wicks are my pet peeve and half of their candles have terribly off centered wicks. Poor quality control. Going big box was a horrible idea.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love woodwick candles and this is a great scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the woodwick candles and this scent is also great. It has a nice throw for it’s small size.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this a while ago, and the scent is so lovely, soft and floral without overpowering.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coastal sunset [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great scent. Light and very fragrant. Also, I love these candies with the wood wick.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wood wick candles are amazing!!! They last a long time and and I love the crackle sound.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect burn! Such a beautiful aroma and filled the room even after being snuffed out... Definitely buying again the small one lasted longer than expected
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They burn clean, they melt evenly, and smell so fresh to brighten the smell in the house
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked this candle so much✨ it has beautiful package, great scent, sound reminds me fireplace ✨♥️ definitely want to try another ones too.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've bought this scent before and loved it. It's just right, not too overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven Sent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is amazing... fills the whole room and definitely a conversation starter.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coastal Sunset [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent and the sound of this candle. It's a nice strong but light scent.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing, and I light one candle and you can smell through the entire house!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad I bought the candle and the wax melts. Smells so good and last long
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delicious Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good Scent but arrived melted so I'm having a hard time really appreciating it.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and small candle is perfect for a home desk [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Small size perfect for my desk. The scent is nice and light and refreshing.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite woodwick scent. I also love how relaxing it sounds....
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_98049E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Coastal Sunset
£10.99