Scents of sweet candied orange blossom with cascading vanilla orchid and roasted toffee
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Honey is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92026E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

White Honey

Scents of sweet candied orange blossom with cascading vanilla orchid and roasted toffee
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Honey is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92026E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

£24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Ambery fragrance.

Scents of sweet candied orange blossom with cascading vanilla orchid and roasted toffee

Specifications
  • Item no: 92026E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Honey Candle Review Great scent and quality candle! I would strongly recommend it to a friend or a family member!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing fragrance Gentle layered fragrance with soothing crackling sounds. Reading the description online I thought this candle would smell too sweet but the various different fragrance notes makes this a beautiful complex treat for the senses. The sounds from the crackling wick is part of the soothing experience. This is one of my favourite Woodwick candles.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoodWick Candles The White Honey scent is very nice! Liked it so much that I bought 2 more!
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfect smell that blends with other summer scents, it is so soothing on its own and just an enhancement to other candle scents.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting to try I haven’t had the opportunity to light this one yet but the cold wax smells AMAZING. I’m sorry to see this one being discontinued. I would’ve loved to have it in the eliose candle
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful doesn’t burn well which is disappointing. Would recommend to try and it’ll be one of your favs as well.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this one for a friend. She loves it! It’s clean and the scent is not too overpowering.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound and smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle and love the sound it makes as it burns and it smells great!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liked the scent and shape but was very surprised that the wax is a light pink
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wood Wick - White Honey - I’ll Leave It Behind [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The White Honey burns very quickly and does not a refreshing fragrance.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and medium throw. Love the crackle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh and medium throw. Love the crackle. Good for spring and summer.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice but Suttle, calm smell, I just love the wick candles, will do
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My all time favourite scent! Never fails. Its calming and welcoming.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autumnal beauty This is a perfect sent for a cosy, autumn evening. Really warming.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter Very warm and cozy scent; just right for late autumn/ winter
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really prompt delivery, smell lovely, I would order again
Date published: 2022-12-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92026E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
White Honey
£24.99