A perfectly balanced fragrance: notes of sun-washed wood, sea grass, and soft white sand.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sand & Driftwood is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92378E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sand & Driftwood

A perfectly balanced fragrance: notes of sun-washed wood, sea grass, and soft white sand.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sand & Driftwood is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92378E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

£24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

A perfectly balanced fragrance: notes of sun-washed wood, sea grass, and soft white sand.

Specifications
  • Item no: 92378E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES, D-LIMONENE, TRIMETHYL-PROPYLCYCLOHEXANEPROPANOL.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crackle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the “crackle” effect of Wood Wick! This fragrance is subtle and woodsy...very nice.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If I can’t be on the beach, this is a wonderful substitute! Love the combination scent❣️
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell of this candle, it's a nice clean scent and not to woodsy smelling
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Scent. Liked the scent a lot. It was a woodsy scent. New one to me.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelling this makes me happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle! When I walk by when it is burning I smile inside and out. I am very in tune with fragrance and can honestly say this candle makes me happy. I do not care for sweet smells and prefer masculine scents. This one provides a nice manly but not overpowering scent as well as woodsy/outdoors. The crackling feature is so nice. I have never had a candle that does that. Nicely done!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfect beach sense. I love the crackling sounds as well. It’s like having a mini fireplace in your room. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my recent purchase I really like the wood wick candles and would prefer to buy them. I didn't know if I would like the fragrance I purchased, but I do, so please don't discontinue this one like you have for ones I really liked in the past. I will wait for sales to buy more. Thanks
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent for rustic homes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is definitely my favorite scent! It smells so good! Our friends always ask what scent it is so they can purchase it too. Now they buy us Woodwick candles for birthdays, anniversaries, etc.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sand & Driftwood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my favorite scent I received in my shipment but unfortunately the glass holder broke in transit. I called Yankee and they replaced it with a difference scent.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite scent, but........ I bought 2 of the solid white 4.3 ounce jars today from my local store (that was all they had left in this scent) but the flame is getting drowned and I’ve only had them lot for about an hour now.... is this normal?
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy subtle scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great burn, love the wood wicks because of the crackle and the way they last longer. This scent wasn’t as strong as I hoped but it still made my home cozy
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced Beachwood! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since Yankee got rid of Beachwood, I've been trying to find a comparable replacement...this works!!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant surprise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hubby actually picked out this candle during the summer semi-annual sale. OMG! We absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first wood wick candle I bought and I fell in love with this smell! It's amazing!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sand & Driftwood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a fan of the Driftwood. I have really bad allergies and the vanilla doesn't bother me.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family and I love this candle and I expect several guests of my home with be purchasing.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent. Anytime I feel like a mini vacation, I just light this one and sit back...
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming scent not over powering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few months ago and love the scent, also love how long these candles last
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earthy but not overpowering scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy the scent, it’s earthy and sweet like a subtle cologne scent!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my top pics [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two of these this scent is fabulousHighly recommended
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pleasant scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a pleasant scent. Good size for half bath.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from melted mess Very upset, when I got candle it was stuffed in mailbox and melted upside down , its a melted wax mess .
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love the fragrance not the cleanest burning candle
Date published: 2024-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men folk must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect scent for the men folk for their man cave!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A repeat purchase. I love the smell of this candle
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand and Driftwood This is a perfect size candle for a gift and is also a beautiful smell.
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92378E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sand & Driftwood
£24.99