Recreate a day at the spa with the relaxing scents of specially blended lavender and eucalyptus essential oils.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender Spa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lavender Spa

Recreate a day at the spa with the relaxing scents of specially blended lavender and eucalyptus essential oils.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender Spa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
Buy One Medium Candle, Get One Half Price
T&Cs apply. Selected lines only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

£24.99
Buy One Medium Candle, Get One Half Price
T&Cs apply. Selected lines only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Recreate a day at the spa with the relaxing scents of specially blended lavender and eucalyptus essential oils.

Specifications
  • Item no: 92492E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood wick candles never disappoint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these candles. From the relaxing crackling sound to the soothing smell of lavender, I have never been disappointed in any of the Woodwick candles.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My all-time favorite YC scent. I keep this on my desk so I always smell it while I'm working. Lovely throw, not overpowering, just delightful.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wood wick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the wood wick and the smell of lavender spa. This is my first wood wick candle but it will definitely not be my last.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing. I like to light this about an hour or two before bed to help me calm down. It’s very relaxing
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A very inviting, relaxing aroma to the senses, if you love lavender, this candle is for you
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Relax and enjoy..I bought this for a friend and could give it up..need to buy more
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great smelling candle and if you love lavender this is a candle for you
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had bought this about 1 months ago and it still smells fantastic I love it
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calm spa [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] clean, fresh, calming, a SPA of LAVENDER. the scent of peace
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the color, size, and the smell. It’s light and airy
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Lavender Candle This lavender candle is of great quality. I would strongly recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent with added crackle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This came with three other candles. I’d be lying if I said that lavender is a favorite smell of mine, however, this candle does help me relax and the crackle definitely makes the difference. It’s like having a mini fire going. And for someone living in an over-priced Manhattan apartment, a fire is a luxury rarely afforded. I plan to purchase more of these wood wick candles for sure.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like fresh lavender flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Often lavender Candles are mixed with another scent, and don’t quite smell like lavender. This one smells like the fresh lavender from the garden. It is very nice and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great smell, awful burn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way this candle smells. It is wonderful, relaxing and fills the room, but the wick keeps burning out. I've tried repeatedly to keep it lit by removing the melted wax, but it keeps going out. I've gotten about halfway through the candle and am just frustrated I can't keep it burning. So it smells great, but won't stay lit.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the sound and smell, scent too weak [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this lavender and it doesn’t give me a headache but I do wish it was a bit stronger
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This came with the purple fragrance lovers tote and it is my favorite or the woodwick scents. I love lavender so much and I use this candle at night and while I’m taking a bath. It has a lot of fragrance when lit and the crackling of the candle is very soothing
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love woodwick candles. The smell of the lavender spa is so relaxing, but my favorite part about woodwick candles is when they are lit and the sound of crackling wood just adds so much more to the relaxed atmosphere!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this looking for a candle for the restroom and I love lighting it while I take a bath, the smell and the crackling of the wood just makes it a lot more soothing. I’ll be buying the bigger one next time.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of lavender and eucalyptus. I like to burn this candle before bed, I find that the smell and hearing the wood "crackle" is very relaxing. One of my favorite scents of all time!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Scent I was so excited to receive the Lavender Spa candle. I'm very dissappointed as it has no scent whatsoever. So you know I can smell...I also ordered the Frasier Fir which smells incredible. Really bummed about the Lavender candle.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first Wood wick candle and I love it! The scent smells like natural lavender essential oils with a little bit of warmth to soften it.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Candle one of the best smelling candles I've ever had. Ordering online is risky but as soon as it arrived i went to order more and they had sold out! Gutted! will be buying this gain
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle scent Really true to scent advertised, long lasting burn with no loss of the lavender smell. Burns with a gorgeous glow & crackles like a log burning fire. Was the perfect gift!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has a very nice, but not overwhelming lavender scent. I also love the faint crackle the wood wick gives off
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The name of this scene says it all. Like a spa day for the girls! Perfect for the bathroom (in my opinion).
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic relaxing aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have had this candle over and over again! Sets of a relaxing mood in the house!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] so glad I opted to try this candle - it smells like real lavender flowers.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and rejuvenating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells amazing and is so relaxing and rejuvenating
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from “Lavender Spa” Looks & sounds nice (crackles) but the lavender is not very potent at all when lit.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candle Smells lovely and makes a really soothing cracking sound when lite.
Date published: 2021-08-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Lavender Spa
£24.99